Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 88 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
HOT!
(Ship to Japan only) OBDSTAR F100  Key Programmer for Mazda/Ford No Need PIN Code Support  Odometer Correction (Choose H100)

(Ship to Japan only) OBDSTAR F100 Key Programmer for Mazda/Ford No Need PIN Code Support Odometer Correction (Choose H100)

Latest price:US$175.00
US$125.0029% off
  • Item No. USSS187
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR F-100 is the most powerful key programmer for Ford and Mazda, which supports latest models of Mazda vehicles unneeded PIN code.

Write a review

by Mr.Aman on Jul 2, 2019
Will this work with Mazda 6 2016???
Replied by linyihong on Jul 2, 2019
Dear Aman,
Good day!
Could you tell me what function you want to use on that car?
Best regards,
Spencer
by Babio on Mar 29, 2019
Hello I want to buy this item (obdstar F-100) When do you have in stock?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 29, 2019
Dear Babio,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it is out of stock and discontinued.
We don't have it for sale anymore
But you could buy OBDSTAR H100 instead
here is a link of it
http://www.obdstarstore.com/wholesale/obdstar-h100-ford-mazda-auto-key-programmer.html
Best regards,
Spencer
by Ewgenii Below on Nov 26, 2018
fast shipping, works like a charm, highly recommend
Replied by linyihong on Nov 26, 2018
Dear Ewgenii,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems in the future, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Tom on Oct 28, 2018
Does this work with 2012 F150?
Replied by linyihong on Oct 30, 2018
Dear Tom,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Brady on Sep 11, 2018
F100 work for A 2009 Mazda 6 Luxury sport to correct the Odometer readingļ¼Ÿ
by Fernando on Jul 30, 2018
it took around 3 days for delivery
tried it on a discovery 4 2012
didn't let me down
I am very satisfied
Replied by linyihong on Jul 31, 2018
Dear Fernando,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any  questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Elliot on Jul 27, 2018
very handy tool
tried it on a FORD F150 Ecoboost year 2014 to make a key
worked great
Replied by linyihong on Jul 27, 2018
Dear Elliot,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Carry on May 11, 2018
will it program keys and correct mileage for a 2014 FORD F150 Ecoboost
by David on May 10, 2018
hello, will this device work on new shape ford transit m8 all keys lost
Replied by linyihong on Jul 25, 2018
Dear David,
Goo day!
Unfortunately, it can't.
Any questions in the future, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Daisy on May 3, 2018
does F100 correct mileage for Mazda 3 sport nav 2015
Replied by linyihong on Jul 25, 2018
Dear Daisy,
Goo day!
Unfortunately, it can't.
Any questions in the future, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Imran on May 3, 2018
will this work on a 2005 Ford Transit Connect?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 25, 2018
Dear Imran,
Goo day!
It could program keys for that car but it can't change odometer for that car
Any questions in the future, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
Spencer
by pcdudley on Nov 30, 2017
Does this work for a 2009 Mazda 6 without smart key?
Replied by linyihong on Dec 3, 2017
Dear Pcdudley,
Good day!
Yes, it can work for a 2009 Mazda 6 without smart key.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.julio on Aug 27, 2017
please adjustment odometer mazda cx 3 ?
thanks
Replied by linyihong on Aug 30, 2017
Dear Julio,
Good day!
It doesn't support mazda cx 3 for odometer adjustment at present
Best regards,
Spencer
by Nate on Jul 22, 2017
Will it work to program keys/ignition cylinder lock for 2000 ford ranger? I lost all the keys
by Andrew Powell on Jun 23, 2017
Will not work on transit customs nor could not get it to work on 2011 onwards Ford Focus went through every channel good bit of kit though well worth the money.
by Mr.Smith on Apr 29, 2017
Will this program keys on 2009 ford fiesta zetec
by Deric on Mar 27, 2017
can it program keys for 2011 f-250 super duty
Replied by linyihong on Mar 27, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Sorry for the late reply.
Yes, it can. 
It's on Spring Sale, if you need it, please purchase it before 1st April.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by George on Mar 25, 2017
I am looking at buying the OBDstar F100 key programmer to make new key for my: 2015 Mazda CX-3.

The key transponder type is WAZ SKE13D01.

Will the F100 function to program this key type?
In the information for the F100, it mentions only smart PCF7953 ID46 for this vehicle. Is this a different type of key, and would it make any difference?

Will the F100 odometer reset also work on my Mazda CX-3 too?

Thanks
Replied by linyihong on Mar 25, 2017
Hi Greg Peart,
I have asked our engineer about your questions, they said for programming keys, it can. But it cannot reset odometer for your car.
Any further questions, pls feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spence
by Ezekiel on Mar 25, 2017
Will the F100 work with my 2009 Mazda CX9 with smart key for remote programming? The type of key I have is credit card shape key that works as remote proximity sensor. I am very interested in purchase.
Replied by linyihong on Mar 25, 2017
Dear Blesson,
I have checked with our engineer. They said F100 can work with your 2009 Mazda CX9 with smart key for remote programming.
Any further questions, pls feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Dariusz Andruszko on Mar 12, 2017
Hi.
I have OBDSTAR Key Master DP and I check it on the couple cars.
Transponter T4 2001 - read pin and key programmed OK
Peugeot 407 2005 - can't read pin (bsi Siemens)
Peugeot 207 2006 - can't read pin (bsi Valeo)
Ford Mondeo 2011 - can't program smart key (F100 programming key without any problem!)
Ford Transit 2007 - can't program key! (SKP900 programming key in the 20sec.)
What happened?

Regards Darek
Total 88 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.