Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 44 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(Ship from US/UK No Tax) OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master Full Configuration Support Toyota G&H Chip All Key Lost+Odometer Adjustment

(Ship from US/UK No Tax) OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master Full Configuration Support Toyota G&H Chip All Key Lost+Odometer Adjustment

Latest price:US$889.00
US$599.0033% off
  • Item No. USSK196-B
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master Full Package Configuration covers functions of SKP900 and OBDSTAR X100 Pro, which supports Odometer adjustment, EEPROM/PIC and OBDII and OBDII+EPB+Oil/Service reset+Battery matching+Toyota G&H Chip All Key Lost.

Write a review

by Mr.Yuri on Jun 2, 2019
I have X100=300$,X100PRO=300$,X300PRO3=600$, F-108=140$. I have already paid for all 1340$. And now I have to buy X300DP PLUS =1700$
by Mr.yuri on Jun 1, 2019
DO NOT BUY X300 PRO3.
No updates.
And probably will not be.
But they write that 1 year update.
They cheat customers.
by Mr.Guillermo on Apr 7, 2019
Hello, I want to inform me if this tool makes Geely odometro modification, if you can list them I would appreciate it, I use X 300 M but it does not allow me to work with microphones 9S12XHY256, 9S12XHZ512, 9S12HY64, ATMEGA16. If you can advise a product, I would appreciate it.
Replied by linyihong on Apr 25, 2019
Dear Guillermo,
Good day!
So sorry for the late reply.
Unfortunately, we don't have a tool for it.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.luis zaldivar on Oct 24, 2018
Quisiera saber cuales son los autos soportados parra modificar kilometraje, gracias
by Avery on Sep 11, 2018
can it program keys for VW , Nissan
Replied by linyihong on Sep 12, 2018
Dear Avery,
Good day!
Yes, it can supports all keys lost for VW , Nissan .
Any further questions,pleas feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Ryder on Jul 27, 2018
before I buy it, I want to know whetjer it can work on Nissan Altima all keys lost 2008-2014 for sure. Thank you
by Matthew on Jul 27, 2018
hello, could you help me out?
I was unable to register my device
it says sn unregistered product sales
Replied by linyihong on Jul 27, 2018
Dear Matthew,
Good day!
Please try distributor code 860755B1
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Samuel on Jul 27, 2018
does this tool work on Mercedes Benz w205 w117 W176 for odometer correction?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 27, 2018
Dear Samuel,
Good day!
Yes, OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 can work on Mercedes Benz w205 w117 W176 for odometer correction .
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Julian on Jul 27, 2018
will it work on Tata,mahidra,maruti . Vehicles 2005+ for immobilizer function, and remote programming function
Replied by linyihong on Jul 27, 2018
Dear Julian,
Good day!
Yes,  it works on Tata,mahidra,maruti . Vehicles 2005+ for immobilizer function, and remote programming function.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Thierry FOULE on Jun 28, 2018
Can X300 Pro support nissan patrol 4.8L 2011 Gasoline Key programming?
Replied by linyihong on Jun 29, 2018
Dear Thierry,
Good day!
Yes, X300 Pro support nissan patrol 4.8L 2011 Gasoline Key programming
Best regards,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.AUBEY Christophe on Jun 28, 2018
can X300 Pro 3 program keys/remote to 2012 Gm vehicles(Silverado) and others
Replied by linyihong on Jun 29, 2018
Dear Aubey,
Good day!
X300 PRO3 could program keys for a 2012 GM Silverado
As for others, please tell me car model and year
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Abraham on Nov 1, 2017
Hello.

I would like to know more in detail about this tool before I purchase it.
*Regarding ECM or BCM Programing how it does it ? Do I have to pay a subscription to the dealership for each Programing? What make , model and year does it cover ? Please clarify for me .
* as well as key Programing and mobilizers do I have to subscribe ? Year , make and model coverage?
* odometers correction is working all make,model and year ?
* I'm interested specially on SRS module rest or Programing. Does it program crush data model or deployed airbag module year, make and model coverage
Please give a detailed information I'm interested.im going to work this tool in Canada automobile.





Replied by linyihong on Nov 2, 2017
Dear Abraham,
Good day!
It can't program ECM or BCM.
This devce is free update for one year, after one year, 115USD per year for update.
You don't need to subscribe for key Programing and mobilizers.
It can reset SRS for Audi,VW,Honda,BYD.
As for car model and coverage, please check the following link
http://en.obdstar.com/Function%20List.html
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.alexander on Sep 25, 2017
Hey.
x300 pro can read the PIN on the car Fiat Ducato 2013year?
x300 pro can read the PIN on the car Peugeot Boxer 2015year?
x300 pro can read the PIN on a Citroen Jumper 2015 year car?
Replied by linyihong on Sep 25, 2017
Dear Alexander,
It can read PIN code on Peugeot Boxer 2015 and Citroen Jumper 2015, but it can't read PIN code on Fiat Ducato 2013year.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
by Jacques Vivier on Sep 11, 2017
All right. I recommend. Fast shipping only 5 days to Czech Republic.
by Signori Francois on Sep 11, 2017
Already tested on the new Mazda on the new Ford and the old Suzuki and Honda 2010, worked fine
Replied by linyihong on Oct 25, 2017
Dear Signori,
Good day!
Thank you for your  order and sharing on our website.
If there is any questions in future, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
by Dennis Walker on Jul 24, 2017
OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master Full Package Configuration with Immobiliser+ Odometer Adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC+OBD2 it work on 2005 Pruis
by kathryn on Mar 25, 2017
Does the x300 do everything the x100 pro does plus the BMW, Mercedes and Volvo? OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master Full Package Configuration with Immobiliser+ Odometer Adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC+OBD2
Replied by linyihong on Mar 27, 2017
Dear friend,
Sorry for the late reply.
X300 pro includes all function of X100 pro.
But, it doesn't support program keys for BMW, Mercedes and Volvo.
It can support Disable and Enable keys for BMW, Disable keys for Mercrdes
Best regards,
Spencer
by Malakai on Mar 25, 2017
ENQUIRING ABOUT: Original OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master with Immobiliser + Odometer Adjustment +EEPROM/PIC+OBDII

I AM ASKING QUESTION ABOUT ABOVE ITEM,,Can i ask u does this do ecu reprogramming as well as immobiliser
Replied by linyihong on Mar 25, 2017
Dear friend,
Yes, it can do ECU programming as well as immmobiliser.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Gale on Jan 6, 2017
should have purchased it earlyer, it really works, awesome!
Replied by linyihong on Jan 6, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Jayce on Dec 15, 2016
This is a great little tool to add to the tool box. It done everything I needed it to do.
Replied by linyihong on Dec 15, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 44 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.