Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
OBDSTAR H100 Ford/Mazda Auto Key Programmer Supports 2017/2018 Models like F150/F250/F350 [Perfect replacement of ObdStar F100]

OBDSTAR H100 Ford/Mazda Auto Key Programmer Supports 2017/2018 Models like F150/F250/F350 [Perfect replacement of ObdStar F100]

Latest price:US$279.00
US$149.0047% off
  • Item No. SK236
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR H100 newly released auto key programmer for Ford/Mazda, update version of Obdstar F100, covers a wide range of vehicles, including models up to the 2016/2017 year, even to the 2018 year for some car models.

Write a review

by Mr.KUNWAR SINGH on May 19, 2019
Hi!
I got Mazda 2012 CX5 & would like to know if H100 can do the odometer correction on my car.
Thanks
Kunwar
Replied by linyihong on May 21, 2019
Dear Kunwar ,
Good day!
Unfortunately, none of OBDSTAR tools could work on that car so far.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Sua Khoa on May 13, 2019
I have a 2018 ford f-150, will this tool do an odometer correction on it?
Replied by linyihong on May 13, 2019
Dear Sua,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can not work on that car so far.
Any further question,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Yacine on May 13, 2019
I want to change mileage on a Mazda Rx8 year 2004, will this tool do it?
Replied by linyihong on May 13, 2019
Dear Yacine,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Dougy on May 11, 2019
Great tool! work on my car 2013 mazda cx5, no problem. highly recommended!!!
Replied by linyihong on May 11, 2019
Dear Dougy,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Ken on Apr 29, 2019
Will this program additional keys for 2014 Ford Edge (USA), Have one key already?
Replied by linyihong on Apr 30, 2019
Dear Ken,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Leonardo on Apr 20, 2019
Will the Obdstar h100 program a key for a Ford Transit 2014
Replied by linyihong on Apr 20, 2019
Dear Leonardo,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Bryson on Apr 20, 2019
Succeeded to prorgam keys for an US ford focus 2012 all keys lost, thank you so much
Replied by linyihong on Apr 20, 2019
Dear Bryson,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
We are glad that you satisfied with this tool.
Any problems in the future, please feel free to contact.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Greyson on Apr 20, 2019
Does this item work on ford focus st 2015 - 2018 all keys lost?
Replied by linyihong on Apr 20, 2019
Dear Greyson,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Theodore on Apr 20, 2019
will OBDSTAR H100 program keys for a (Ford 250 super duty) (year 2008) (6.4) regular key
Replied by linyihong on Apr 20, 2019
Dear Theodore,
Good day!
Yes, it will.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.David on Apr 19, 2019
Europe car, cmax with 4d80bit regular key
by Mr.David Vicho on Mar 29, 2019
Regular key, ford focus cmax 2010 with transponder 4d83bit?
Replied by linyihong on Apr 19, 2019
Dear David,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
Could you tell me it is US car models or Europe?
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.David Vicho on Mar 29, 2019
Hi, cand do key learning ford cmax 2010 with id83, europe car?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 29, 2019
Dear David,
Good day!
Could you tell me it's smart key or regular key?
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Jim Hickman on Mar 21, 2019
I notice - all the reviews here - are really questions about the device. I came here from Amazon - since you have no reviews at all there - and key programmers in general have bad reviews.
If you send me a device to evaluate - I will gladly do so. If it does indeed program to 2018 Ford models as advertised - I will not only leave a descriptive review at amazon - but also post information in the Ford forums I frequent.

Thank you for your time!
Jim H
Replied by linyihong on Mar 22, 2019
Dear Jim,
Good day!
Thank you for your kindly offer.
Sorry, we can't offer it for free.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Rami on Mar 20, 2019
hello, will it program regular keys for a ford tourneo connet 2013
Replied by linyihong on Mar 20, 2019
Dear Rami,
Good day!
Yes, it can program regular keys for that car.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Daniel on Mar 11, 2019
hello, what year of ford transits are supported when all keys lost
by Mark on Mar 5, 2019
Well it add a push to start fob for a 2014 Lincoln MKS?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 6, 2019
Dear Mark,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
Yes, it can add a push to start fob for a 2014 Lincoln MKS.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mark on Mar 5, 2019
Will it add a key on a 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 6, 2019
Dear Mark,
Good day!
Could you tell me the region of that car,please?
Besides, is it a smart key?
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Chip Griffin on Nov 23, 2018
Hi,Can it support all lost keys?
Replied by linyihong on Nov 23, 2018
Dear Chip,
Good day!
Yes, it can support all lost keys.
But not all car models.
Could you tell me car model and year
Best regards,
Spencer
by Tommy Bombon on Nov 19, 2018
Hi. Does this work to program smartcard remote key for 2008 mazda cx-9?
Replied by linyihong on Nov 21, 2018
Dear Tommy,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't
Best regards,
Spencer
by John Doe on Nov 13, 2018
will this program key fobs for a 2016 explorer ford
Replied by linyihong on Nov 16, 2018
Dear John,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.