Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Spring Promotion) OBDSTAR H100 Ford/Mazda Auto Key Programmer Supports 2017/2018 Models like F150/F250/F350 [Perfect replacement of ObdStar F100]

(Spring Promotion) OBDSTAR H100 Ford/Mazda Auto Key Programmer Supports 2017/2018 Models like F150/F250/F350 [Perfect replacement of ObdStar F100]

Latest price:US$279.00
US$149.0047% off
  • Item No. HKSK236
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR H100 newly released auto key programmer for Ford/Mazda, update version of Obdstar F100, covers a wide range of vehicles, including models up to the 2016/2017 year, even to the 2018 year for some car models.

Write a review

by Mr.Jim Hickman on Mar 21, 2019
I notice - all the reviews here - are really questions about the device. I came here from Amazon - since you have no reviews at all there - and key programmers in general have bad reviews.
If you send me a device to evaluate - I will gladly do so. If it does indeed program to 2018 Ford models as advertised - I will not only leave a descriptive review at amazon - but also post information in the Ford forums I frequent.

Thank you for your time!
Jim H
Replied by linyihong on Mar 22, 2019
Dear Jim,
Good day!
Thank you for your kindly offer.
Sorry, we can't offer it for free.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Rami on Mar 20, 2019
hello, will it program regular keys for a ford tourneo connet 2013
Replied by linyihong on Mar 20, 2019
Dear Rami,
Good day!
Yes, it can program regular keys for that car.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Daniel on Mar 11, 2019
hello, what year of ford transits are supported when all keys lost
by Mark on Mar 5, 2019
Well it add a push to start fob for a 2014 Lincoln MKS?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 6, 2019
Dear Mark,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
Yes, it can add a push to start fob for a 2014 Lincoln MKS.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mark on Mar 5, 2019
Will it add a key on a 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 6, 2019
Dear Mark,
Good day!
Could you tell me the region of that car,please?
Besides, is it a smart key?
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Chip Griffin on Nov 23, 2018
Hi,Can it support all lost keys?
Replied by linyihong on Nov 23, 2018
Dear Chip,
Good day!
Yes, it can support all lost keys.
But not all car models.
Could you tell me car model and year
Best regards,
Spencer
by Tommy Bombon on Nov 19, 2018
Hi. Does this work to program smartcard remote key for 2008 mazda cx-9?
Replied by linyihong on Nov 21, 2018
Dear Tommy,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't
Best regards,
Spencer
by John Doe on Nov 13, 2018
will this program key fobs for a 2016 explorer ford
Replied by linyihong on Nov 16, 2018
Dear John,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Philippos nicolaou on Sep 13, 2018
I buy H100 ford Mazda it's very good but I can't update ,it's written sn not registered help me pls
Replied by linyihong on Sep 17, 2018
Dear Philippos,
Please provide your device's serial number.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Philippos nicolaou on Sep 13, 2018
I buy H100 ford Mazda it's very good but I can't update ,it's written sn not registered
by Grant on Sep 11, 2018
I need a machine to key programme Ford fiesta cars for the following ages: 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 & 2016.
Will the H100 machine work with these cars?
Replied by linyihong on Sep 12, 2018
Dear Grant,
Good day!
Yes, OBDSTAR H100 can program keysfor Ford fiesta cars for the following ages: 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 & 2016
Any further questions,pleas feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by August on Sep 11, 2018
can you confirm if the H100 supports all keys lost for the keyless 2015 focus?
Replied by linyihong on Sep 12, 2018
Dear August,
Good day!
Yes, it can supports all keys lost for the keyless 2015 focus .
Any further questions,pleas feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Hankson on Aug 10, 2018
great tool
programed a key successfully for my ford f 250 all key lost
Replied by linyihong on Aug 14, 2018
Dear Hankson,
Good day!
Thank you for your sharing.
Any problems in the future,pleas feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Anthony on Aug 9, 2018
Will this OBDSTAR H100 program keys for a FORD F150 5.4l Petrol
Replied by linyihong on Aug 14, 2018
Dear Anthony,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
Yes, it can program keys for a FORD F150 5.4l Petrol
Any questions in the future,pleas feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Lior on May 5, 2018
will this device program new keys for a CX-5 Mazda 2016?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 27, 2018
Dear Lior,
Good day!
Yes,OBDSTAR H100 can program new keys for a CX-5 Mazda 2016.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Akeem on May 4, 2018
I got a 2016 Ford Mustang GT all key lost, will this tool prorgam a new key for my car?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 27, 2018
Dear Akeem,
Good day!
Yes,OBDSTAR H100 can program new keys for a 2016 Ford Mustang GT all key lost.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by yahya on May 4, 2018
H100 can programm f150 2018 proxy and f250 2017 and up proxy?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 27, 2018
Dear Yahya,
Good day!
Yes,OBDSTAR H100 can program keys for f150 2018 proxy and f250 2017 and up proxy.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by chysomh on May 4, 2018
wil it work on ford focus 2, 2007-2011-? immo
by Stacey on May 4, 2018
will it program keys for 2016 focus and fiesta?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 27, 2018
Dear Stacey,
Good day!
Yes,OBDSTAR H100 can program keys for 2016 focus and fiesta.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Alessio on May 4, 2018
I have ford transit 2014-2017 and transit mk7 2006-1014 that needs keys, will this tool programs keys for those cars?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 25, 2018
Dear Alessio,
Goo day!
It could only program keys for for transit till 2014
Any questions in the future, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.