Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Ship from US No Tax] OBDSTAR H110 VAG-I+C for MQB Immobilizer and Odometer Adjustment for NEC+24C64 with RFID Adapter

[Ship from US No Tax] OBDSTAR H110 VAG-I+C for MQB Immobilizer and Odometer Adjustment for NEC+24C64 with RFID Adapter

Latest price:US$359.00
US$279.0022% off
  • Item No. SM57
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR H110 combining immobilizer and odometer adjustment for VAG-I+C MQB.

Write a review

by Mr.Ernesto aAlbanell on Nov 3, 2019
Hola la maquina se envía desde ESTADOS UNIDOS?Lleva la versión para vehículos VAG de Europa?
Replied by linyihong on Nov 4, 2019
Hola, solo se envía a EE. UU. Y a la UE.
Aquí hay enlaces de la lista de autos
http://www.obdstarstore.com/upload/pro/obdstar-h110-car-list-of-cluster-calibrate.pdf
http://www.obdstarstore.com/upload/pro/obdstar-h110-car-list-of-immobilizer.pdf
by lorenzo Lorenzo on Sep 20, 2019
skoda rapid 2019 europa add key, is possible with this tool?

thanks
Lorenzo
Replied by linyihong on Sep 22, 2019
Dear Lorenzo,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot work on such a new car model yet.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Peca Lorenzo on Sep 15, 2019
Good day, this tool is upgradable mqb immo?
vw 2018 mqb key is supported by this tool?

best regards
Lorenzo
Replied by linyihong on Sep 17, 2019
Dear Peca,
Good day!
Could you tell me the car model and year and country, please?
Besides, please tell me you want to add a key or program keys when all keys lost?
Best regards,
Spencer
by Alan on Sep 3, 2019
Can this do mileage correction on the dashboard of a 2011 Audi A7?
Replied by linyihong on Sep 4, 2019
Dear Alan,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Barnhoorn on Sep 3, 2019
I got a error " Sn unregistered product sales",how to solve it?
Replied by linyihong on Sep 4, 2019
Dear Barnhoorn
Good day!
Distributor code is 860755B1, please try again.
If it still cannot work, please tell me your device's serial number.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Sadreddin on Sep 3, 2019
Can you ship it to South Africa?
Replied by linyihong on Sep 4, 2019
Dear Sadreddin,
Good day!
Yes, we can.
It will be shipped by DHL, it usually takes 3-5 business days for delivery to South Africa.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Mike on Jun 27, 2019
Hello,
Will this program "add key" for 2010 Audi A5?
Thanks.
Replied by linyihong on Jun 28, 2019
Dear Mike,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
Yes, it can.
Best regards,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
by Pedro on May 11, 2019
Can H110 support Audi a3 2014 Key programing?
Replied by linyihong on May 11, 2019
Dear Pedro,
Good day!
Yes, OBDSTAR H110 can work on that car.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.kamil on Feb 2, 2019
Hi, I have a question whether the Obdstar h110 + rifid adapter gen4, 5 will program the new key in the all key lost option in vw touran 2013r?
Replied by linyihong on Feb 20, 2019
Dear Kamil,
If that car is gen 3.5, then it is supported.
if it is gen4,5, then only this cluster model 24c64/32 is supported.
The way to tell whether it's gen 3.5 is that it has immo indicator.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Ethan on Jan 21, 2019
hi, I have a VW Polo Tsi 2014 but all keys lost
will this tool programs keys for my car?
Replied by linyihong on May 23, 2019
Dear Ethan,
Good day!
Yes, it can work on that car all keys lost.
Best regards,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
by Henry on Dec 18, 2018
hello, I am wondering will this tool program keys for golf 7
Replied by linyihong on Dec 18, 2018
Dear Henry,
Good day!
If it's the forth generation MQB and VDO, then it can add keys for a golf 7
Any other question,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Anderson on Aug 3, 2018
I am looking for a tool that can program keys for a Audi Q5 2011 all keys lost
Replied by linyihong on Aug 14, 2018
Dear Anderson,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
OBDSTAR H110 could program keys for a Audi Q5 2011 all keys lost
Any further questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Sharky Feed on May 7, 2018
Dear sirs, i want add keys to Golf VII MQB. I saw in tittle: "C for MQB Immobilizer " but in pdf don`t appears GOLF VII MQB.
Please need response
Thanks
Replied by linyihong on Jul 25, 2018
Hello Sharky,
So sorry for the late reply
It could program keys for a a toyota Corolla 2015 with no keys H chip.
It's done by obd2
Best regards,
Spencer
by Marco on May 4, 2018
Hello, will this tool mPIN code for a A4 2004 Audi
Replied by linyihong on Jul 25, 2018
Dear Marco,
Goo day!
Yes, it can.
Any questions in the future, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Sayed on Mar 21, 2018
does it support UDS protocol for Golf 6 to make key and remote programming?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 21, 2018
Dear Sayed,
Good day!
Yes, it can, and it needs to work with the RFID adapter.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Rosendo on Mar 21, 2018
can it work on 2014 MQB GOLF 7 ?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 21, 2018
Dear Rosendo,
Good day!
If it's after 2014 June, then yes,it can.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Radoslaw on Mar 21, 2018
Will OBDSTAR H110 correct mileage for audi a4 a6 model 2014..2015
by Laith on Mar 21, 2018
I want to work on volkswagen,audi,Skoda vag cars, duplicate them and remotes programming for vag? Vag all vehicles maximum models.
Any recommendation?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 21, 2018
Dear Laith,
Good day!
OBDSTAR H110 and OBDSTAR X300 DP can do it.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Sarfroz on Mar 21, 2018
this device can read PIN code for peugeot partner 2007
Replied by linyihong on Mar 21, 2018
Dear Sarfroz,
Good day!
Yes, it can.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Ehab on Mar 21, 2018
Will it program UK 2013 polo key?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 21, 2018
Dear Ehab,
Good day!
Yes, OBDSTAR H110 can program UK 2013 polo key.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.