Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Ship from US/UK No Tax] OBDSTAR P001 3 in1 Programmer for X300 DP/Key Master DP Get Free Toyota Simulated Smart Key

[Ship from US/UK No Tax] OBDSTAR P001 3 in1 Programmer for X300 DP/Key Master DP Get Free Toyota Simulated Smart Key

Latest price:US$319.00
US$219.0031% off
  • Item No. SK218-B
  • Free Shipping

On the basis of original adapter features, P001 programmer, integrated with the EEPROM adapter, RFID adapter and Key Renew adapter, is a multifunctional programmer.

Write a review

by Mr.MAREK on Nov 26, 2018
Hey! I have x300 dp SN: 950500061890. Will this set work together?
Replied by linyihong on Nov 26, 2018
Dear Marek,
Good day!
Yes, they can work together.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Jerry on Jul 26, 2018
very useful
made programming keys a lot easier
Replied by linyihong on Jul 27, 2018
Dear Jerry,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Guilbert on Jul 26, 2018
Hi, how I make it work with my key master DP?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 26, 2018
Dear Guilbert,
Good day!
Please send serial number of key master DP to me.
Technician will authorize it so that it could connect to P001 programmer
Best regards,
Spencer
by Kyle on Jul 25, 2018
impressive!
making keys faster than I thought
easy to use as well
Replied by linyihong on Jul 25, 2018
Dear Kyle,
Goo day!
Thank you for your kind words.
Any problems in the future, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Harison on Jul 25, 2018
great improvment!
It's very convenient to prorgam smart keys for Toyota!
an very useful tool
highly recommend it!
Replied by linyihong on Jul 25, 2018
Dear Harison,
Goo day!
Thank you for your kind words.
Any problems in the future, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Munkh on Jul 23, 2018
Hi , Does it compatible with X300 DP key master? I read on your website saying its only compatible with DP version only
Replied by linyihong on Jul 25, 2018
Dear Munkh,
Good day!
It is compatible with X300 DP key Master.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Victor on Jul 8, 2018
Hello, P001 can work with X300 PRO3 Key Master ?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 12, 2018
Dear Victor,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
P001 doesn't work with X300 PRO3m, it only works with X300 DP series
Best regards,
Spencer
by Agbonlahor Michael on Jul 1, 2018
Hello, pls how can I connect this obdstar p001 programmer to my x300dp ?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 3, 2018
Dear Agbonlahor,
Good day!
There are many videos online showing how to use the tool
You could find it on youtube.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Jerom on Jun 28, 2018
Working very good thanks
Replied by linyihong on Jun 28, 2018
Dear Jerom,
Good day!
Any questions in the future, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Karape on Jun 28, 2018
Hello, did this P001 programmer support all of the RFID adapter functions ?
Replied by linyihong on Jun 29, 2018
Dear Karape,
Good day!
Yes, it supports all of the RFID adapter functions even covers renew key and EEPROM adapter's function
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.