Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 72 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
OBDSTAR VAG-PRO Auto Key Programmer for VW/Audi/Skoda/Seat No Need PIN Code Support New Models & Odometer (Buy H110 Instead)

OBDSTAR VAG-PRO Auto Key Programmer for VW/Audi/Skoda/Seat No Need PIN Code Support New Models & Odometer (Buy H110 Instead)

Latest price:US$179.00
US$85.9952% off
  • Item No. USSM54
  • Free Shipping

OBDStar VAG-PRO is a kind of professional handheld device mainly for VW, AUDI, SKODA, SEAT in key programming and diagnosis.

Write a review

by Mohamed on Jun 27, 2019
Will this tool work on 2010 Audi A5 to add a key?
Replied by linyihong on Jun 28, 2019
Dear Mohamed,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot, but H110 can.
Best regards,
Spencer
by MOLDOVAN SIMION on Feb 24, 2019
BUNA,CARE ESTE CEL MAI BUN TESTER PENTRU CITIRE COD PIN SI PROGRAMARE CHEIE .VAG KEY LOGIN SAU OBDSTAR VAG-PRO.MULTUMESC
Replied by linyihong on Feb 25, 2019
Dragă MOLDOVAN,
Vă mulțumim pentru întrebarea dvs.
Cel mai bun instrument pentru citirea codului PIN și a programării cheie este X300 DP Plus.
aici este o legătură a acestuia
http://www.obdstarstore.com/wholesale/obdstar-x300-dp-plus-pad-2-a-configuration.html
Toate cele bune,
Spencer
by Paul on Sep 11, 2018
reset EPB for Audi A7 , 3,0 TDI , 2010/2011 , OK!
by Daniel on Jul 27, 2018
before I received it, I was worried whether it could work for my car
got it today, tried it on a 2004 vw jetta
worked like a charm
Replied by linyihong on Jul 27, 2018
Dear Daniel,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Raymond Hill on Jun 6, 2018
Be warned i was promised a updated file never received it,doesn’t work on immo 3 vag cars even though i was told it would work as returning it recorded delivery will cost more than device which is a scam be warned do not buy
by Brian on May 14, 2018
could VAG pro read 5 golf 2006 pin code?
by Mr.Ivan on May 6, 2018
would this work with VW T5 year 2007 milaege correction?
Super vag can+ plus is not working.......
Replied by linyihong on May 21, 2018
Dear Ivan,
Good day!
Please check the attached picture, if your car's dashboard is included, then our VAG PRO could work on VW T5 year 2007 milaege correction.
Best regards,
Spencer

by Tim on May 3, 2018
VAG PRO can correct mileage (odometer ) on passat b6 2005-2010 clusters (3c0)and passat b7 2010-2015 clusters(3AA) ? EDC16/edc17?
Replied by linyihong on May 29, 2018
Hello Tim,
Good day!
There are many different dashboard moels on the menu. You could enter from 24C64 or 24C32 to try to work on on passat b6 2005-2010 clusters (3c0)and passat b7 2010-2015 clusters(3AA)
Best regards,
Spencer
by Jamie on Apr 26, 2018
wil this tool make keys for porsche boxster 2001 id48 t6
Replied by linyihong on May 29, 2018
Hello Jamie,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Raymond on Apr 12, 2018
Hi can this pull the immobilizer key/skc for a 2005 skoda immo3 to program a key?
Replied by linyihong on Apr 12, 2018
Hello Raymond,
Good day!
Yes, it can program keys for a 2005 skoda
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.KEVIN SCHEWE on Apr 9, 2018
will this tool program 2013 vw passat keys? missing all keys, american model
Replied by linyihong on Apr 12, 2018
Dear Kevin,
Sorry for the late reply.
It can't program keys for 2013 vw passat when missing all keys
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Mark on Nov 17, 2017
Hi will it do mileage correction for 2005 vw golf? Thanks
Replied by linyihong on Nov 19, 2017
Dear Mark,
Please see attached picture
if your car's odometer cluster's type is included, it can do mileage correction for your car
Best regards,
Spencer

by Robert Pinner on Oct 24, 2017
will it do mileage correction for skoda fabia 5J 2007 and forward
Replied by linyihong on Oct 24, 2017
Dear Robert,
Good day!
Yes, it can.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.SOLA on May 30, 2017
Bonjour, je vous ai acheté le VAG 00044010. Je voudrais savoir a quel type correspond ma voiture
C'est une TIGUAN 150 cv, 4 MOTION ,DSG7 ,de Juillet 2017
NEC+95320MM ??????
NEC+2464 13 white meter ????
Merci
by Noman on Feb 20, 2017
seems shippe from US, so fast, just took 2 days for delivery after I place an order
Replied by linyihong on Feb 22, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support
Tou're right, we have it on our warehouse in the U.S.A
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.joe on Jan 22, 2017
Hi i would like to know if this obdstar vag pro vw will work with a 2000 vw jetta
Replied by linyihong on Feb 8, 2017
Dear friend,
If the car is under 3.5 immobiliser , then yes.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Jordy on Jan 18, 2017
will purchase more tool from you, great aftersale service
Replied by linyihong on Jan 18, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Hitcham on Jan 10, 2017
Very good positive transaction. Item is exactly as proposed.
Replied by linyihong on Jan 11, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Nikhil on Jan 10, 2017
Excellent item, speedy delivery, cheers!!
Replied by linyihong on Jan 11, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Louis on Dec 22, 2016
I am wondering if it can work on 2009 model Ibiza seat
Replied by linyihong on Dec 22, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day.
Sorry, it cannot at present.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 72 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.