Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 49 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from US No Tax) OBDSTAR F102 PIN Code Reader Support Immo and Odometer Adjustment for Nissan Infiniti

(Ship from US No Tax) OBDSTAR F102 PIN Code Reader Support Immo and Odometer Adjustment for Nissan Infiniti

Latest price:US$129.00
US$74.9942% off
  • Item No. USSS145-B
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR F102 is a portable auto PIN code reader, which is capable of reading PIN Code, programming auto keys and correcting mileage of some Nissan/Infinite vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.Larry Oliver on Jul 24, 2019
Will it program keys for 04 350z?
by Mr.Larry Oliver on Jul 24, 2019
Will it program keys for 04 350z?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 24, 2019
Dear Larry,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't.
None of OBDSTAR tools could work on Nissan 350z 2004.
Best regards,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
by Derek on Apr 16, 2019
hello, will this tools work on a 2006 350z nissan for odometer correction?
Replied by linyihong on Apr 16, 2019
Dear Derek,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.bob on Jan 22, 2019
Will this work for a 2006 Infiniti g35x?
Will this give me the code so I can programme the key with the immobilizer?
Replied by linyihong on Jan 24, 2019
Dear Bob,
Good day!
Yes, it can read code for a 2006 Infiniti g35X to program keys
Best regards,
Spencer
by Edward on Jul 30, 2018
Will it read PIN code for a 2006 Altima?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 31, 2018
Dear Edward,
Good day!
Yes, it can read PIN code for a 2006 Altima .
Any  questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Ray T on Jan 21, 2018
Can the OBDSTAR F102 be used to program new 5 button key fobs for 2017 Nissan Muranos? Or does it only read pin codes and adjust odometers?

Thanks
Replied by linyihong on Jan 22, 2018
Dear Mr.Ray,
I check with technician, he says although your car doesn't on the supported car list, you could have a try.
It probably could work on your car to program new 5 button key fobs.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Don Corleone on Dec 16, 2017
Will thius support a 2009 Nissan Altima?
by Mr.luis on Nov 23, 2017
will this support millage correction on a 2006 altima?
Replied by linyihong on Nov 24, 2017
Hello Luis,
Good day!
Unfortunately, we don't have a tool that can work on a 2006 altima for mileage correction at present.
Best regards,
Spencer
by shaik kareem on Oct 13, 2017
how to get thi is yool f102
Replied by linyihong on Oct 16, 2017
Dear Shaik,
Good day!
You could directly order it on our website.
Or please tell me your PayPal email address, we will send you an invoice.
After you make a payment, we will send it to you.
If you're in the U.S, we will send the item from our warehouse in US.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Nik on Jul 26, 2017
Is this going to program transponder key for nissan z350?
Thx
Replied by linyihong on Jul 27, 2017
Dear Mr.Nik,
Good day!
Yes, OBDSTAR F102 does support  programming transponder for Nissan Z350
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
by Louis on Feb 20, 2017
i have receive it, so fast, just took 2 days, impressive!
Replied by linyihong on Feb 22, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support
We have it on our warehouse in the U.S.A that's why it only took 2 days for shipping
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Guerza on Jan 6, 2017
wanna buy many of this machine, will you give me a better price at dealer rate
Replied by linyihong on Jan 6, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Could you tell me how many you want to purchase?
Will send an email of best quote to you .
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Deric on Dec 29, 2016
adjust mileage within 3 minutes, great!
Replied by linyihong on Dec 29, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Dawit on Dec 29, 2016
great item, fast shipping,will buy more in the future.
Replied by linyihong on Dec 29, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Sterling on Dec 29, 2016
lifesaver! save me a lot of time and money
Replied #1. by linyihong on Dec 29, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
Replied #2. by linyihong on Dec 29, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Marshall on Dec 29, 2016
hello, I want to buy 4 piece of this tool , could you give me a discount
Replied by linyihong on Dec 29, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Braxton on Dec 16, 2016
More than what I expected and very fast delivery. Extremely happy with the product.
Replied by linyihong on Dec 16, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Marcus on Dec 16, 2016
Performed as expected. Good investment for when codes pop up.
Replied by linyihong on Dec 16, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Riley on Dec 15, 2016
This code reader is great.
Replied by linyihong on Dec 15, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Lennox on Dec 14, 2016
Worked outstanding, highly recommend it.
Replied by linyihong on Dec 14, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 49 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.