Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 39 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
(Ship from US/UK No Tax) OBDSTAR F109 SUZUKI Pin Code Calculator with Immobiliser and Odometer Function

(Ship from US/UK No Tax) OBDSTAR F109 SUZUKI Pin Code Calculator with Immobiliser and Odometer Function

Latest price:US$119.00
US$67.0044% off
  • Item No. SS192
  • Free Shipping

F109 Key Programmer is capable of calculating 20-4 digit PinCode,programming Auto Keys and correcting Mileage of some SUZUKI vehicles.
Adopt ARM high speed chip running fast, stable and anti-jamming.
Upgrade via TF card at any time.

Write a review

by Mr. Ali Al khafaji on Mar 29, 2019
This unit is no good. I have a 2010 Suzuki Grand Vitara. I wasn't able to pull the 4 Digit pin number. This unit is also unable to read the 20 digit Immo number. You can't use the calculator without the 20 digit number. I wouldn't recommended this!!!
by Deep on Dec 16, 2017
How I order any product .
Plz explain the process.
Replied by linyihong on Dec 17, 2017
Hello Deep,
After you choose the item you want, please click "Add To Cart", then click "Check out with PayPal" or "Procceed to Checkout", then fill receiver's name, shipping address an phone number for delivery
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Ruslan Shikhunov on Nov 2, 2017
OBDStar F109 support Suzuki Grand Vitara 2005-2014 with petrol engine 1.6L, 2.0L, 2.4L, 2.7L. All work good and fast. I can program key for ecu with All keys Lost.
Replied by linyihong on Nov 7, 2017
Dear Ruslan,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
Yes, you can program new transponder key on this cars by using OBDSTAR F109
Best regards,
Spencr
by suhyun park on Oct 24, 2017
does it replace used ECU for Suzuki?
Replied by linyihong on Oct 24, 2017
Dear Suhyun,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mark Bender on Sep 19, 2017
Received quickly. the original device. works as it should. thank you seller.
Replied by linyihong on Oct 25, 2017
Dear Mark,
Good day!
Thank you for your trust and order on our website.
If there is any questions in future, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.nadeem khan on May 10, 2017
plz give me in india price & contact my no. 9897454601
by Kadhy on Jan 5, 2017
change mileage so easy
Replied by linyihong on Jan 5, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Paloth on Jan 5, 2017
where it ship from, china?
Replied by linyihong on Jan 5, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Caden on Dec 29, 2016
follow the instruction, really easy to use
Replied by linyihong on Dec 29, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Brantley on Dec 15, 2016
Arrived earlier than expected and works great only had it for 2 weeks and already paid for itself
Replied by linyihong on Dec 15, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Wael on Nov 26, 2016
5.0 out of 5 starsAn essential for your car tool kit
Replied by linyihong on Nov 26, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Simab on Nov 26, 2016
It's easy to use and easy to read
Replied by linyihong on Nov 26, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Parker on Nov 17, 2016
Super easy to use
Replied by linyihong on Nov 17, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by kalzan on Nov 17, 2016
Worked for what I needed
Replied by linyihong on Nov 17, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Joaquin on Nov 17, 2016
I have no issue's,but first one came busted,but it was due to shipping,the replacement was perfect,setup was simple
Replied by linyihong on Nov 17, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Frankie on Nov 17, 2016
Just what the doctor order :-)
Great product, as described, easy to use and do exactly what it's suppose to do.

Fast shipping and Great communication.

Can't ask for more.

Thank you
Replied by linyihong on Nov 17, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Nolan on Nov 17, 2016
As others have noted, this code reader works fine.
Replied by linyihong on Nov 17, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Farid on Nov 15, 2016
thank you for your recommendation, really works
Replied by linyihong on Nov 16, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Logen on Nov 15, 2016
hello, is there any way get free shipping?
Replied by linyihong on Nov 15, 2016
Dear friend,
Sorry, it's our best offer.
Best regards,
Spencer
by tarerk on Nov 10, 2016
hello, I forgot my user name and pswd, could you help me
Replied by linyihong on Nov 10, 2016
Dear friend,
Please send your device's serial number to me, will check it for u.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 39 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.