Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 98 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 3%
OBDSTAR X300 DP/Key Master Key Programmer Diagnostic Tool Full Configuration Support Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost

OBDSTAR X300 DP/Key Master Key Programmer Diagnostic Tool Full Configuration Support Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost

Latest price:US$1,199.00
US$829.0031% off
  • Item No. SP283
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Full Configuration, which bases on Android System, supports multi-language and following functions: Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost+Immobilizer+ Odometer Adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC Adapter+ OBDII+ ABS+ TPS+ SRS Reset+ TPMS(low tire)reset+ Steering Angle Reset+ CVT Learning/Value rReset+ EPB+ Oil/Service Reset+ Battery Matching+ Diagnosis(Japanese and Korean serials).

Write a review

by Mr.Giù. on Jan 27, 2019
Un consiglio su immo quale prendere obdstar o handy baby2
Replied by linyihong on Jan 27, 2019
ciao, dipende da quali veicoli vuoi lavorare
i migliori saluti,
Spencer
by Gius. on Jan 27, 2019
Posso avere notizie su obdstar x 300 dp quali auto gruppo Europa riesce a fare
Grazie
Replied by linyihong on Jan 27, 2019
Ciao
per quanto riguarda la lista delle auto supportate, fare clic sul seguente collegamento
http://en.obdstar.com/Function%20List.html
i migliori saluti,
Spencer
by Mr.luis zaldivar on Oct 24, 2018
hola, podría decirme que modelos de autos están soportados para modificar kilometraje, agradezco su respuesta
Replied by linyihong on Oct 25, 2018
Querido luis
¡Buen día!
Haga clic en el siguiente enlace y luego haga clic en "ODOMETER MILEAGE"
en.obdstar.com/Function%20List.html
Atentamente,
Spencer
by Mr.charles mbo monsedju on Sep 28, 2018
This kind of scanner has free update for one year? Thenif I buy it, I will not bee disappointed mileage. Justment? And how long I will get it if I order it today,

Thank you very much,

Replied by linyihong on Sep 29, 2018
Dear Charles,
It's free update for one year.
Disappointed? Sorry, I don't quite understand what you mean.
We are going to have a holiday from tomorrow to 7th,Oct.
So it will be shipped on 8th, Oct.
Then it takes 3-5 days for delivery.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Stefanie on Sep 6, 2018
Hello,is green X300 DP still available?
by Dylan on Aug 3, 2018
tried to reset IMMO for a ford fiesta 2008, good
Replied by linyihong on Aug 14, 2018
Dear Dylan,
Good day!
Thank you for your sharing.
Any problems in the future,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Fyman on Jul 30, 2018
OBDSTAR X300 DP Full configuration plus OBDSTAR RFID IMMO, will it unlock VW ID48 keys?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 31, 2018
Dear Eyman,
Good day!
Yes, it can unlock VW ID48 keys .
Any  questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Miller on Jul 28, 2018
finally got a chance to tried it on a 2012 Nissan Altima all keys lost
worked great
Replied by linyihong on Jul 28, 2018
Dear Miller,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any  questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Chris on Jul 27, 2018
OBDSTAR X300 DP PAD Tablet , will it reset Ferrari 458 2010 service light?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 28, 2018
Dear Chris,
Good day!
Yes, it can reset Ferrari 458 2010 service light
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.John Luke on Jun 20, 2018
Does OBDSTAR X300 DP Program 2015 PEUGEOT 208
by Mr.Tania Reyes on Jun 20, 2018
X300 DP Pad can support 2015-2017 Subaru all keys lost?
by Mr.Stanley Hainer on Jun 20, 2018
X300 DP Pad do GM diagnostic function?
by Mr.Sharky Feed on May 7, 2018
Dear sirs, i have a toyota Corolla 2015 with no keys H (system with flip key H). Normally, change immobox and add new flipkeys.
With this tool, can i add new flip keys without change immobox ? and all by obd2 ?
Please, be carefull... not smartkey... car is with flipkey.
Thanks in advance
Replied by linyihong on May 28, 2018
Hello Sharky,
So sorry for the late reply
It could program keys for a a toyota Corolla 2015 with no keys H chip.
It's done by obd2
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mannie mason on Feb 18, 2018
Looking for the latest update for this tool . I love it work great
by Miller on Feb 11, 2018
Hello, I just purchased the obdstarX300M and cannot find the website to update my programmer. www.obdstar.com. A lot of the newer vehicles are not on my programmer. Is there another website I can try?
Replied by linyihong on Feb 23, 2018
Hello Miller,
Good day!
Please try en.obdstar.com
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Richard Dunning on Feb 5, 2018
Hello, I purchased a used gauge cluster for my 2005 Toyota Tacoma, will I be able to set this used unit to the correct mileage? For example my Tacoma has 73,400 miles, this used cluster states 155,680, just want to make sure I can set to my correct mileage. I’m located in the USA if that matters. Thank you.
Replied by linyihong on Feb 5, 2018
Hello Mr.Richard,
None of OBDSTAR tools can correct mileage for 2005 Toyota Tacoma at present.
But technicians said that they will add that car model in the near future.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Jorge Guiñez on Jan 31, 2018
Hola,no encuentro la marca ZOTYE para programar llaves,sin embargo el manual del equipo indica que esta incorporado en el software.gracias
Replied by linyihong on Jan 31, 2018
Hola,
Reviso la lista de autos compatibles, no es compatible con ZOTYE.
Atentamente,
Spencer
by cata on Jan 11, 2018
does not do everything he says in him I can not program keys even at golf 4 with him.code pine golf 5 odo passat b6 does not work
by aminu david on Nov 14, 2017
What is the cost to send to Nigeria both buy and shipping
by Mr.Vitor on Nov 7, 2017
The OBDSTAR X300 DP is available in portuguese?

what is the difference between Full Configuration anda the Stander Configuration
Replied by linyihong on Nov 7, 2017
Hello Vitor,
It only supports English and Chinese at present.
Full confifuration supports more function.
Full Configuration: Immobilizer+ Odometer Adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC Adapter+ OBDII+ ABS+ TPS+ SRS Reset+ TPMS(low tire)Reset+ Steering Angle Reset+ CVT Learning/Value Reset+ EPB+ Oil/Service Reset+ Battery Matching+ Diagnosis(Japanese and Korean serials)
Standard Configuration: Immobilizer+ Odometer Adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC Adapter +OBDII
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 101 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.