Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 65 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 8%
BIG SALE
[Ship from US/UK No Tax] OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus (A+B+C) Full Configuration 8 inch Tablet Supports ECU Programming & Toyota Smart Key

[Ship from US/UK No Tax] OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus (A+B+C) Full Configuration 8 inch Tablet Supports ECU Programming & Toyota Smart Key

Latest price:US$2,199.00
US$1,599.0027% off
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus (A+B+C) Full Configuration covers all functions of OBDSTAR X300 DP Key Master and supports more functions such as ECU programming,Throttle programming,Airbag reset,Injector code+Supension matching+Gear learning+CVT learning+DPF+ECU cloning)Adapter(P001 programmer+C001 circuit board+C002 circuit board+W001 data cable+W002 data cable+W003 data cable+Toyota smarkt key Emulator)+others(Ignition coil+Remote tester)

Write a review

by Mr.Avhakholwi Mashamba on May 16, 2019
Good Day
Audi A4 2014 model 5th generation all key lost, the method of switching on head light and depress brake does not work.
Is there any method that i can use on all keys lost?
Replied by linyihong on May 16, 2019
Dear Avhakholwi,
Good day!
I check the supported car list.
None of OBDSTAR tools could work on Audi A4 2014 all key lost.
Therefore, there's no solution for it.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Samir on May 13, 2019
Used it to work on 2011 - 2017 ford f150 for odometer adjustment with no problems, I am very happy , good tool to buy
Replied by linyihong on May 13, 2019
Dear Samir,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Wagner on May 13, 2019
will OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus (A+B+C) Full Configuration program keys for 2019 polo tsi and 2018 golf 7 gti MQB
Replied by linyihong on May 13, 2019
Dear Wagner,
Good day!
Yes, X300 DP Plus A+B+C configuration can program keys for those two cars, but if it's all keys lost, then it's not supported.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Abdo on May 13, 2019
hello, can it program PCM on a 2010 kia santafe
Replied by linyihong on May 13, 2019
Dear Abdo,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regrds,
Spencer
by Abdul on May 11, 2019
Hello, can this tool be used for 2016 jeep compass making keys?
Replied by linyihong on May 11, 2019
Dear Abdul,
Good day!
Yes, OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus can program keys for that car.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Craafft on Apr 21, 2019
hola, es posible enviarse desde reino unido, o enviarse a europa, sin tener que pagar gastos de aduana?
¿vienen incluido los gastos? gracia
Replied by linyihong on Apr 21, 2019
Querido Craafft,
¡Buen día!
Sí, podríamos enviarlo desde el Reino Unido sin impuestos aduaneros. El envío está incluido
Atentamente,
Spencer
by Joshua on Apr 20, 2019
Couldn't change mileage for a 2017 Porsche macan Gts 95B, any ideas?
Replied by linyihong on Apr 20, 2019
Dear Joshua,
Good day!
I check the supported car list, it is not supported so far.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Wyatt on Apr 20, 2019
Succeeded to program keys for a fiat panda 1.2 2010, highly recommended
Replied by linyihong on Apr 20, 2019
Dear Wyatt,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback and compliment.
Any problems in the future, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Samuel on Apr 20, 2019
Will OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus (A+B+C) Full Configuration work on Volvo XC60 2012 1M80F protocol 500K for mileage correction
Replied by linyihong on Apr 20, 2019
Dear Samuel,
Good day!
Yes, it can work on that car for mileage correction.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mason on Apr 20, 2019
it can't diagnose Volvo XC60 2012
Replied by linyihong on Apr 20, 2019
Dear Mason,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
It can't diagnose Volvo indeed. The supported car list doesn't have Volvo.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Luis on Apr 16, 2019
can't work on Dodge Charger 2017-2018, any ideas?
Replied by linyihong on Apr 16, 2019
Dear Luis,
Good day!
I check the supported car list,they are not supported so far.
Please kindly wait for new updates
Best regards,
Spencer
by Paul on Apr 16, 2019
tried it with a Chevrolet Corvette 2017 for mileage correction, works great so far
Replied by linyihong on Apr 19, 2019
Dear Paul,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems in the future, please feel free to contact us.
We will do our best to help you.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Ashish Prasad on Apr 13, 2019
can this device programme keys fob for prius 1.8 2010 all keys lost, without dis mental or removal of ecu ?
by Mateo on Mar 26, 2019
does mercedes r172 cluster?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 26, 2019
Dear Mateo,
Good day!
Yes, it can work on that car for mileage correction.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Teo on Mar 26, 2019
hello can I pre-modify is programming FIAT remote controls thanks
Replied by linyihong on Mar 26, 2019
Dear Teo,
Good day!
Sorry, I don't quite understand what you mean.
Could you tell me what function you want to work on that car please?
Besides, could you tell me the car model and year?
Best regards,
Spencer
by Albert Delgg on Mar 20, 2019
Can this product make odometro correction in Chevrolet Silverado 2018?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 22, 2019
Dear Albert,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
Yes, it could work on that car.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Ethan on Mar 20, 2019
Hello, could you kindly confirm whether it can work on a 2018 Toyota Highlander for mileage correction?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 20, 2019
Dear Ethan,
Good day!
Unfortunately,none of OBDSTAR tools could work on that car for mileage correction so far.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.TAKAHIRO NAKAJIMA on Mar 13, 2019
hello
recently i purchased this product. i am now trying Renew smart key Toyota with simulated card.
however, only screen of this pad shows that 3 simulated card out of 4 which came with are not supported (it shows "in development")
how can i use them?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 22, 2019
Dear TAKAHIRO,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
I check with engineer, only one simulated card is useful for now.
The other three simulated cards are still developing.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Waynne on Mar 11, 2019
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus (A+B+C) Full Configuration supports BOSCH ECU Clone?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 11, 2019
Dear Waynne,
Good day!
Yes, OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus (A+B+C) Full Configuration supports BOSCH ECU Clone.
Any further questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Alice on Mar 11, 2019
hi,there, does this device work on 2009-2016 renault megane 3 for key programming
Replied by linyihong on Mar 11, 2019
Dear Alice,
Good day!
Yes, it can.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 65 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.