Customer reviews

3.7 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 27%
(Ship from USA No Tax) OBDSTAR DP PAD Auto Key Programmer Special for Japanese and Korean Vehicles

(Ship from USA No Tax) OBDSTAR DP PAD Auto Key Programmer Special for Japanese and Korean Vehicles

Latest price:US$599.00
US$549.008% off
  • Item No. SP290
  • Out Of Stock

OBDSTAR DP PAD Support: Immobilizer+ Odometer Adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC Adapter+ OBDII+ ABS+ TPS+ SRS Reset+ TPMS(low tire)Reset+ Steering Angle Reset+ CVT Learning/Value Reset+ EPB+ Oil/Service Reset+ Battery Matching+ Diagnosis(Japanese and Korean vehicles)

Write a review

by Mr.Michael on Aug 18, 2018
Do not buy from OBDSTARSHOP!!! Ther 'customer service' is PATHETIC!!! Have emailed them several times & tried contacting them on numerous occasions without success!!! DO NOT FALL FOR THEIR SCAM SALE ADVERTISING!!! The prices are the NORMAL price, (I bought mine in June for EXACTLY the same price!!!) NEVER EVER AGAIN WILL I BUY ANOTHER OBDSTAR TOOL!!!
Replied by linyihong on Aug 19, 2018
Dear Michael,
I check our email, there's only one chat with you on Jul 4.
| 04.07.2018 03:17:44 | Michael : Hi!
| 04.07.2018 03:18:28 | OBDstarStore.com: Hello Michael , this is OBDSTARStore.com customer service, how may I help you?
| 04.07.2018 03:19:12 | Michael : I recently bought DP PAD but it doesn't suit many cars here in Australia
| 04.07.2018 03:19:46 | Michael : I sent email as soon as I received it but have zero customer support about this problem
| 04.07.2018 03:21:18 | Michael : Hello?
| 04.07.2018 03:26:31 | Michael : It would appear I'm also wasting my time here with Obdstar because zero customer service!
| 04.07.2018 03:30:06 | OBDstarStore.com: hello,could you provide your order number
| 04.07.2018 03:36:09 | OBDstarStore.com: DP PAD is for Korean and Japanese cars
No emails after that.
Our email address is sales@obdstarstore.com
Please don't email to wrong email address.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.MOHAMED on Nov 10, 2017
Hi,
I Will but obdstar dp pad ,
Can update obdstar dp pad to x300 dp pad?
Replied by linyihong on Nov 13, 2017
Hello Mohamded,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
It can't.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.cesar acuña on Sep 26, 2017
Buenas noches,estoy interesado en este producto desearia mayor informacion para realizar la compra,espero su pronta atencion.
by Mr.sinsawad on Jul 18, 2017
How much is it How to upgrade the software? The ability of the machine
Replied by linyihong on Jul 18, 2017
Dear Mr.Sinsawad,
Price of it is 495USD free shipping via DHL.
To upgrade the software, please register an account on the official website http://en.obdstar.com/ first
Then click "one key upgrade" on the device to upgrade software
This device support Immobilizer+ Odometer Adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC Adapter+ OBDII+ ABS+ TPS+ SRS Reset+ TPMS(low tire)Reset+ Steering Angle Reset+ CVT Learning/Value Reset+ EPB+ Oil/Service Reset+ Battery Matching+ Diagnosis(Japanese and Korean vehicles)
Please kindly note that it doesn't support Honda & Toyota for mileage adjustment
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.sinsawad on Jul 18, 2017
How much is it How to upgrade the software? The ability of the machine
by Mr.sinsawad on Jul 18, 2017
How much is it How to upgrade the software? The ability of the machine
by Mr.sinsawad on Jul 18, 2017
How much is it How to upgrade the software? The ability of the machine
by Isak on Apr 19, 2017
what is the distributor code
Replied by linyihong on Apr 19, 2017
Dear friend,
Distributor code is 860755B1
If that's cannot work, please try 860755B2,860010A1,860010A2
Best regards,
Spencer
by James on Apr 19, 2017
where is my order? I didn't receive any confirmation
Replied by linyihong on Apr 19, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Could you tell me your order number
Normally, we will send an email to you automatically when we update the tracking number
Best regards,
Spencer
by Solomon on Mar 25, 2017
What's the dealer code
Replied by linyihong on Mar 27, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Sorry for the late reply.
Dealer code is 860755B1
Best regards,
Spencer
by Jace on Mar 18, 2017
wow, impressive, fast dilivery
Replied by linyihong on Mar 20, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Jonathan on Feb 23, 2017
hello, how many days can i receive it, did you send it by DHL
Replied by linyihong on Feb 23, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your enquiry
Could you tell me your address
We will ship it via DHL
Normally, it takes 3-5 business days for delivery
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Myles on Feb 23, 2017
can i confirm if it really 100% Original device support online update?
Replied by linyihong on Feb 23, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your enquiry
Yes, it's 100% original. You can update it online for free about one year.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Christopher on Feb 20, 2017
May God bless you and bring success to your business.
Replied by linyihong on Feb 22, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Isaiah on Feb 18, 2017
Which carrier do you send this tool?
Replied by linyihong on Feb 19, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Will send it via DHL.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.