Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 98 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Monthly Special] OBDSTAR X100 X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D+E) Type for IMMO Odometer EEPROM Function

[Monthly Special] OBDSTAR X100 X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D+E) Type for IMMO Odometer EEPROM Function

Latest price:US$349.00
US$199.0043% off
  • Item No. USSK164
  • Free Shipping

Original OBDSTAR X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D) Type
Hand-held scanner, no need PC

Write a review

by Alexandre Santos on Aug 17, 2019
Hello, does X100 work on a 2017 ford Figo Aspire for mileage correction
Replied by linyihong on Aug 17, 2019
Dear Alexandre Santos,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot adjust mileage for that car so far.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by hussein bakow on Aug 17, 2019
Will this tool program FOB keys for an Audi A5 2012 US
Replied by linyihong on Aug 17, 2019
Dear hussein bakow,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot program keys for that car so far.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Svytoslav Pelisie on Jun 21, 2019
hallo
can x100pro programm Suzuki Jimny immo?

Regads Martin
Replied by linyihong on Jun 24, 2019
Dear Svytoslav,
Good day!
Could you tell me what year and country of that car,please?
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.toxic on Apr 2, 2019
Hello ,will the ODBSTAR X100Pro adjust 2017 onwards Toyota Fortuner via ODB plug?
Replied by linyihong on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Toxic,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Edward on Jan 20, 2019
hello i would like to ask you im interesting to buy one of your device but i don't know which one is a good for Adjustment and rollback odometer i have a new facelift toyota prius 1,8 hybrid 2016 year
also im dealing a lot with Japanese(toyota) cars and a bit with germans (mercedes)
looking forward to hear news from you soon us possible
regards
Replied by linyihong on Jan 21, 2019
Dear Edward,
Good day!
OBDSTAR X300M is special for odometer adjustment.
Unfortunately, none of OBDSTAR tools could work on a toyota prius 1,8 hybrid 2016 year
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.villar quevedo carlos on Jan 5, 2019
programa para scaner x-100
by Lori on Dec 29, 2018
Will it correct odometer on 2012 gm cruze.?
Regards
Replied by linyihong on Dec 29, 2018
Dear Lori,
Unfortunately,it can't.
None of OBDSTAR tools can do it as present.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Colin on Aug 10, 2018
succeed to make a key for 2001 vw beetle with this tool
highly recommended
Replied by linyihong on Aug 14, 2018
Dear Colin
Good day!
Thank you for your sharing.
Any problems in the future,pleas feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Oaujun on Jul 28, 2018
after one year i want update my x100 pro
how much amount may be pay
Replied by linyihong on Jul 28, 2018
Dear Oaujun,
Good day!
Price of one year subsription is 90USD
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.R.D on Jun 17, 2018
Hello, i am a locksmith and i am interested only in key programming, not in diagnostic.
So my question is regarding key and remote programming : ''Does obdstar x100 pro have the same coverage list as obdstar x300 pro? Are they both the same in this field, or X300 pro is more powerfull ? (regardless of the diagnostic and service functions of x300pro)
Because if the are the same in key programming i dont have to buy x300pro...
Hope you can understand me and give me a reply to clear that for me.
Thanks in advance
Best regards
by Mr.R.D on Jun 17, 2018
So my question is regarding key and remote programming : ''Does obdstar x100 pro have the same coverage list as obdstar x300 pro? Are they both the same in this field, or X300 pro is more powerfull ? (regardless of the diagnostic and service functions of x300pro)
Because if the are the same in key programming i dont have to buy x300pro...
Hope you understand me and give me a reply to clear that for me
Thanks in advance
Best regards
by Fernando Filipe Sousa on May 25, 2018
Ola
Se eu pedir x300 para Portugal quanto tempo demoraria a chegada? Pode parar na alfândega?
Obrigado
Replied by linyihong on May 28, 2018
Olá
se enviarmos via YANWEN, leva de 7 a 12 dias úteis para envio.
O que quer dizer com parada na alfândega?
Cumprimentos,
Spencer
by Andi on Jan 7, 2018
Hello, I have tool X-100 PRO I need correction speedometer on 2007 Pontiac Torrent,but tools asking code?ECU code 9BD7.
Replied by linyihong on Jan 10, 2018
Hello Andi,
Good day!
Could you send a picture of that message?
Best regards,
Spencer
by Emerson Fila on Oct 24, 2017
can it program Opel ECM and all GM cars ECM and keys
Replied by linyihong on Oct 24, 2017
Dear Emerson,
Good day!
It can program keys but can't program ECM.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
by Holden on Oct 23, 2017
The device is working-checked on vw passat b5 (pin code was pre-known).
Replied by linyihong on Oct 24, 2017
Dear Holen,
Good day!
Thank you for your sharing.
If there's any problem in the future, pls feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Julio Samaniego on Sep 19, 2017
i'm really pleased and what i can tell,this device its a magic thing,with his help i just manage to program my 2 keys for mazda 3 06 in less than 2 minutes.About the seller,good communication and fast dispatch.thank you
Replied by linyihong on Oct 25, 2017
Dear Samaniego,
Good day!
Thank you for your trust and order on our website.
If there is any questions in future, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Flores on Sep 6, 2017
Hi, This device can read pin code and program keys for chevi cruze 2011?
Replied by linyihong on Sep 7, 2017
Dear Florea,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply
Yes, it can.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Eduardo Ingles on May 23, 2017
Shipping free for Brasil.
Replied by linyihong on May 28, 2017
Dear friend,
Yes, it's free shipping,
But usually, we send it to Brazil by EMS.
If you insist sending by DHL, you should have ability to do Customs Clearance.
If it fail, we don't compensate any loss, hope your kind understanding.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Martirosyan on Apr 5, 2017
помогите пожалустаб как регистраця зделат. код дистрибютера просит. как узнат код
Replied by linyihong on Apr 5, 2017
Дорогой друг,
Код 860755B1. Если этот код не работает, попробуйте 860010A1
by Kebe on Mar 25, 2017
I'm interested in your new unit with rubber buttons that's green in color instead red. Do you guys have in Stock?

Replied by linyihong on Mar 25, 2017
Dear friend,
Sorry for the late reply.
We don't have x100 pro in green color for sale.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 98 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.