Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 104 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BIG SALE
[Super Sales] [US No Tax] OBDSTAR X100 X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D+E) Type for IMMO Odometer EEPROM Function

[Super Sales] [US No Tax] OBDSTAR X100 X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D+E) Type for IMMO Odometer EEPROM Function

Latest price:US$349.00
US$199.0043% off
  • Item No. USSK164
  • Free Shipping

Original OBDSTAR X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D) Type
Hand-held scanner, no need PC

Write a review

by husein elmasri on Dec 2, 2019
no help what so ever, placed 2 ticks
by Andre Wilmes on Nov 3, 2019
Item fully matched, arrived pretty fast
OBDSTAR X100 PRO
Replied by linyihong on Nov 4, 2019
Dear Andre,
Good day!
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by charlotte willoughby on Oct 22, 2019
Wow, it only took three days to LA. Well packed! Looks high quality at first sight. Tried it on a FORD ESCAPE 2007 to program keys. Fantastic!
OBDSTAR X100 PROOBDSTAR X100 PRO
 
Replied by linyihong on Oct 22, 2019
Dear Charlotte,
Good day!
I am glad that you're satisfied.
Please feel free to contact us if there is any problem.
Best regards,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Max on Oct 21, 2019
Hi, will X-100 adjust mileage for mazda cx-7 2007-2009 ?
Replied by linyihong on Oct 21, 2019
Dear Max,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot.
None of OBDSTAR tools can work on those cars so far.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Egan on Sep 25, 2019
Nice working tool with fast delivery! Thank you so much!
Replied by linyihong on Sep 26, 2019
Dear Egan,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
If there is any problem with the device, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Oleh on Sep 19, 2019
Hi. Will it add a smart key on a 2017 Ford Fusion USA.
Replied by linyihong on Sep 19, 2019
Dear Oleh,
Good day!
Thank you for your interest.
Unfortunately, it cannot. None of OBDSTAR tool could add a smart key on a 2017 Ford Fusion USA so far.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Alexandre Santos on Aug 17, 2019
Hello, does X100 work on a 2017 ford Figo Aspire for mileage correction
Replied by linyihong on Aug 17, 2019
Dear Alexandre Santos,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot adjust mileage for that car so far.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by hussein bakow on Aug 17, 2019
Will this tool program FOB keys for an Audi A5 2012 US
Replied by linyihong on Aug 17, 2019
Dear hussein bakow,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot program keys for that car so far.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Svytoslav Pelisie on Jun 21, 2019
hallo
can x100pro programm Suzuki Jimny immo?

Regads Martin
Replied by linyihong on Jun 24, 2019
Dear Svytoslav,
Good day!
Could you tell me what year and country of that car,please?
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.toxic on Apr 2, 2019
Hello ,will the ODBSTAR X100Pro adjust 2017 onwards Toyota Fortuner via ODB plug?
Replied by linyihong on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Toxic,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Edward on Jan 20, 2019
hello i would like to ask you im interesting to buy one of your device but i don't know which one is a good for Adjustment and rollback odometer i have a new facelift toyota prius 1,8 hybrid 2016 year
also im dealing a lot with Japanese(toyota) cars and a bit with germans (mercedes)
looking forward to hear news from you soon us possible
regards
Replied by linyihong on Jan 21, 2019
Dear Edward,
Good day!
OBDSTAR X300M is special for odometer adjustment.
Unfortunately, none of OBDSTAR tools could work on a toyota prius 1,8 hybrid 2016 year
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.villar quevedo carlos on Jan 5, 2019
programa para scaner x-100
by Lori on Dec 29, 2018
Will it correct odometer on 2012 gm cruze.?
Regards
Replied by linyihong on Dec 29, 2018
Dear Lori,
Unfortunately,it can't.
None of OBDSTAR tools can do it as present.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Colin on Aug 10, 2018
succeed to make a key for 2001 vw beetle with this tool
highly recommended
Replied by linyihong on Aug 14, 2018
Dear Colin
Good day!
Thank you for your sharing.
Any problems in the future,pleas feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Oaujun on Jul 28, 2018
after one year i want update my x100 pro
how much amount may be pay
Replied by linyihong on Jul 28, 2018
Dear Oaujun,
Good day!
Price of one year subsription is 90USD
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.R.D on Jun 17, 2018
Hello, i am a locksmith and i am interested only in key programming, not in diagnostic.
So my question is regarding key and remote programming : ''Does obdstar x100 pro have the same coverage list as obdstar x300 pro? Are they both the same in this field, or X300 pro is more powerfull ? (regardless of the diagnostic and service functions of x300pro)
Because if the are the same in key programming i dont have to buy x300pro...
Hope you can understand me and give me a reply to clear that for me.
Thanks in advance
Best regards
by Mr.R.D on Jun 17, 2018
So my question is regarding key and remote programming : ''Does obdstar x100 pro have the same coverage list as obdstar x300 pro? Are they both the same in this field, or X300 pro is more powerfull ? (regardless of the diagnostic and service functions of x300pro)
Because if the are the same in key programming i dont have to buy x300pro...
Hope you understand me and give me a reply to clear that for me
Thanks in advance
Best regards
by Fernando Filipe Sousa on May 25, 2018
Ola
Se eu pedir x300 para Portugal quanto tempo demoraria a chegada? Pode parar na alfândega?
Obrigado
Replied by linyihong on May 28, 2018
Olá
se enviarmos via YANWEN, leva de 7 a 12 dias úteis para envio.
O que quer dizer com parada na alfândega?
Cumprimentos,
Spencer
by Andi on Jan 7, 2018
Hello, I have tool X-100 PRO I need correction speedometer on 2007 Pontiac Torrent,but tools asking code?ECU code 9BD7.
Replied by linyihong on Jan 10, 2018
Hello Andi,
Good day!
Could you send a picture of that message?
Best regards,
Spencer
by Emerson Fila on Oct 24, 2017
can it program Opel ECM and all GM cars ECM and keys
Replied by linyihong on Oct 24, 2017
Dear Emerson,
Good day!
It can program keys but can't program ECM.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
Total 104 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.