Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 79 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 1%
BIG SALE
(Ship from US/UK No Tax) OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master with Immo/Odometer Adjustment/EEPROM/PIC+OBDII/Toyota G&H Chip All Key Lost

(Ship from US/UK No Tax) OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master with Immo/Odometer Adjustment/EEPROM/PIC+OBDII/Toyota G&H Chip All Key Lost

Latest price:US$559.00
US$459.0018% off
  • Item No. USSK196
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master covers functions of SKP900 and OBDSTAR X100 PRO, supports Odometer adjustment, EEPROM/PIC, OBDII and Toyota G&H Chip All Keys Lost.

Write a review

by Regison Douglas da Correia on Jul 25, 2019
Hello there is a machine in english?
And time in the functions in english
Replied by linyihong on Jul 25, 2019
Dear Regison,
Good day!
It is in English.
Sorry, I don't quite understand what you mean about time in the functions.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Regison Douglas da Correia on Jul 24, 2019
Olá tem a maquina em português?
E tem diferença nas funções á em português?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 24, 2019
Olá Regison,
Desculpe, ele suporta apenas Inglês.
Cumprimentos,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Tony A Valdez on Jul 11, 2019
Can I flash a 2008 BMW Z4 that I replaced an engine in?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Tony,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't flash a 2008 BMW Z4.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Peter on Jun 28, 2019
can X300 Pro3 add a key for 2007 Jeep jk ?
Replied by linyihong on Jun 28, 2019
Dear Peter,
Good day!
Yes, X300 Pro3 can add a key for 2007 Jeep jk.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Alec on Dec 18, 2018
hello, X300 PRO3 can read Ecosport 2015 Thailand PIN code?
by Mr.George on Nov 29, 2018
Hello.

I have a X300 PRO3 but I want to pay for one more year of updates.

What is the procedure?

Thanks...
Replied by linyihong on Dec 10, 2018
Dear Mr.George,
Sorry for the late reply.
Here is a link of one year update service.
http://www.obdstarstore.com/wholesale/obdstar-x300-pro3-update-service.html
After placing a order, please send a picture of your device's serial number to sales@obdstarstore.com
We will authorize the udpate for your device within 24 working hours.
Best regards,
Spencer
by daniel on Nov 8, 2018
Work in Honda Accord 2017 millage adjuster?
Replied by linyihong on Nov 16, 2018
Dear Daniel,
Good day!
None of OBDSTAR tools could adjsut mileage for HONDA at present.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Wyatt on Aug 3, 2018
Can it add new keys for ford Galaxy 2014-2017
Replied by linyihong on Aug 14, 2018
Dear Wyatt,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
Yes, it can
Any further questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.priyanga on Jul 1, 2018
helo obdstar x300pro3 saports 24v isuzu truck ?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 3, 2018
Dear Priyanga,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't work on trucks.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Erven Derrien on Jun 28, 2018
What's the difference between x300 pro3 and gm tech2 in programming ?
Replied by Wu liqin on Jun 28, 2018
gm tech2 to do programming needs a long time, but x300 pro3 only take 30 minutes.
It is faster than GM tech2 and mdi.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Mouna Birost on Jun 28, 2018
I got my parcel,,everything looks well. Thanks.
Replied by linyihong on Jun 28, 2018
Dear Mouna,
Good day!
Any questions in the future, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.luna on Sep 15, 2017
HOLA BUEN DIA, PODRIA HACER UN DESCUENTO DEL COTO DE ESTE EQUIPO?
by Mr.errahli najib mahfoud on Sep 1, 2017
hi<br>i need x300 pro 3 keymaster , by UPS to morocco, with a good discount please<br>best regards
by Mr.Chris on Mar 21, 2017
could you tell me does this work on a ford transit 3 button BLUE key ?

Thank you
Replied by linyihong on Mar 27, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Sorry for the late reply.
Yes, it is.
Could you tell what year of your car
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Chris on Mar 21, 2017
could you tell me does this work on a ford transit 3 button BLUE key ?

Thank you
Replied by linyihong on Mar 27, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Sorry for the late reply.
Yes, it is.
Could you tell what year of your car
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.chacha Beyene on Mar 12, 2017
I am interested this scan tool ,obdstar x300 pro3key . could you send me best #tel to get you Thanks..
Replied by linyihong on Mar 13, 2017
Dear friend,
It's on Spring Sale, best price already.
You can directly place an order on our website.
We will send it to you via DHL ASAP
Best regards,
Spencer
by Kaiden on Dec 15, 2016
This product has worked very well for what I have used it for. Still learning all the features and have been pleased so far.
Replied by linyihong on Dec 15, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Bennett on Dec 14, 2016
Excellent product for the price. I have used this machine on several different cars and it has yet to disappoint me.
Replied by linyihong on Dec 15, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Dawit on Dec 2, 2016
First time ever using one of these OBD readers and it was very simple.
Replied by linyihong on Dec 2, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by lubowa on Dec 1, 2016
Awesome and wonderful value.
Replied by linyihong on Dec 2, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 79 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.