Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 55 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Spring Sale] [US No Tax] OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master Full Configuration Support Toyota G&H Chip All Key Lost+Odometer Adjustment

[Spring Sale] [US No Tax] OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master Full Configuration Support Toyota G&H Chip All Key Lost+Odometer Adjustment

Latest price:US$699.00
US$499.0029% off
  • Item No. USSK196-B
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master Full Configuration covers functions of SKP900 and OBDSTAR X100 Pro, which supports Odometer adjustment, EEPROM/PIC and OBDII and OBDII+EPB+Oil/Service reset+Battery matching+Toyota G&H Chip All Key Lost.

Write a review

by Mr.Dave on Feb 11, 2020
Hi can the x300 pro 3 program new immobiliser on a 2008 Renault Trafic ?
Replied by linyihong on Feb 12, 2020
Dear Dave,
Good day!
Unfortunately, X300 pro 3 cannot work on it.
While X300 PRO4 can work on it.
Here is a link of it
http://www.obdstarstore.com/wholesale/obdstar-pro4-key-programmer.html
Best regards,
Spencer
by Martin Dianez on Jan 21, 2020
Estimados: este programador ya viene actualizado? el envio tal cual indica me llegaria de 5 a 7 dias?
Replied by linyihong on Feb 5, 2020
Dear Martin,
It's full version.
If you order it now, it will be sent out on 11th of February.
After that, it takes 5-7 business days for delivery.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Yuri on Jan 20, 2020
Hello. Why no update for Mazda 2016+OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 full version? . X300 DP -has been updating for a long time.
Replied by linyihong on Feb 5, 2020
Dear Yuri,
There is no more update for it from year 2019.
Becuase new car models need to work with internet while X300 PRO3 cannot connect to internet.
Therefore, only tablet tools have updates.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Francisco Illanes on Jan 5, 2020
Es compatible para modificar odometro de Mercedes Benz ML 350 Bluetec 2014 y ML 63 AMG 2010?
Replied by linyihong on Jan 5, 2020

Hola señor francisco
Por favor dime modelos chassiss de ellos
by Manuel on Nov 22, 2019
Hello I wanted to know if OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master Full, you can have in Italian?
Replied by linyihong on Nov 22, 2019
Dear Manuel,
Good day to you!
Ours supports English only.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.ab on Nov 22, 2019
hello,
x300 pro can read the PIN on the car volkswagen golf 6 2010 year ?
x300 pro can read the PIN on the car volkswagen golf 7 2015 year ?
x300 pro can read the PIN on the car fiat doblo 2013 year, Can a odometer correction be made?
Replied by linyihong on Nov 22, 2019
Dear Mr.Ab,
Good day!
Unfortunately, X300 PRO3 cannot work on them.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Wesley Alves on Nov 16, 2019
Olá, pergunta antes de comprar. Você entrega no Brasil? E as atualizações como funciona?
Replied by linyihong on Nov 17, 2019
Olá, sim, nós entregamos no Brasil, mas não há atualização para ele
by Archie Psalas on Nov 3, 2019
great stuff,excellent for my job
OBDSTAR X300 PRO3
Replied by linyihong on Nov 4, 2019
Dear Archie,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by lucas on Sep 3, 2019
Item as deacribed fast shipping.
Replied by linyihong on Sep 5, 2019
Dear Lucas,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
If there is any problem with the device, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Martin on Aug 24, 2019
I would like to ask if the OBDSTAR X300 PRO device works with ford mondeo mk5.
Can a odometer correction be made?

Regards
Martin
Replied by linyihong on Aug 29, 2019
Dear Martin,
Good day!
Unfortuantely, X300 PRO cannot work on Mondeo MK5
Best regards,
Spencer
by Kristina Rudiene on Aug 17, 2019
Great tool! Programmed keys for 2008 Chrysler 300c successfully, works like a charm
Replied by linyihong on Aug 17, 2019
Dear Kristina,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems in the future, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Adem on Jun 28, 2019
Will OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 full version program keys for 2016 Mazda 3 (smart key) all keys lost?
Replied by linyihong on Jun 28, 2019
Dear Adem,
Good day!
Yes, OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 full version can program keys for 2016 Mazda 3 (smart key) all keys lost.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Yuri on Jun 2, 2019
I have X100=300$,X100PRO=300$,X300PRO3=600$, F-108=140$. I have already paid for all 1340$. And now I have to buy X300DP PLUS =1700$
by Mr.Guillermo on Apr 7, 2019
Hello, I want to inform me if this tool makes Geely odometro modification, if you can list them I would appreciate it, I use X 300 M but it does not allow me to work with microphones 9S12XHY256, 9S12XHZ512, 9S12HY64, ATMEGA16. If you can advise a product, I would appreciate it.
Replied by linyihong on Apr 25, 2019
Dear Guillermo,
Good day!
So sorry for the late reply.
Unfortunately, we don't have a tool for it.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.luis zaldivar on Oct 24, 2018
Quisiera saber cuales son los autos soportados parra modificar kilometraje, gracias
by Avery on Sep 11, 2018
can it program keys for VW , Nissan
Replied by linyihong on Sep 12, 2018
Dear Avery,
Good day!
Yes, it can supports all keys lost for VW , Nissan .
Any further questions,pleas feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Ryder on Jul 27, 2018
before I buy it, I want to know whetjer it can work on Nissan Altima all keys lost 2008-2014 for sure. Thank you
by Matthew on Jul 27, 2018
hello, could you help me out?
I was unable to register my device
it says sn unregistered product sales
Replied by linyihong on Jul 27, 2018
Dear Matthew,
Good day!
Please try distributor code 860755B1
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Samuel on Jul 27, 2018
does this tool work on Mercedes Benz w205 w117 W176 for odometer correction?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 27, 2018
Dear Samuel,
Good day!
Yes, OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 can work on Mercedes Benz w205 w117 W176 for odometer correction .
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Julian on Jul 27, 2018
will it work on Tata,mahidra,maruti . Vehicles 2005+ for immobilizer function, and remote programming function
Replied by linyihong on Jul 27, 2018
Dear Julian,
Good day!
Yes,  it works on Tata,mahidra,maruti . Vehicles 2005+ for immobilizer function, and remote programming function.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 55 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.