Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 55 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Spring Sale] [US/EU No Tax] OBDSTAR H100 Ford/Mazda Auto Key Programmer [Perfect replacement of OBDStar F100]

[Spring Sale] [US/EU No Tax] OBDSTAR H100 Ford/Mazda Auto Key Programmer [Perfect replacement of OBDStar F100]

Latest price:US$199.00
US$119.0040% off
  • Item No. SK236
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR H100 auto key programmer for Ford/Mazda, updated version of OBDSTAR F100, covers a wide range of vehicles, including models up to the 2016/2017 year, even to the 2018 year for some car models.

Write a review

by Mr.Sam Sal on Apr 25, 2020
Hello,

I have one key on my Mazda 3 2014 5 doors Axela and I would like to add another key.

Is this the right tool?

Thanks
Replied by linyihong on Apr 25, 2020
Dear Sam,
Good day!
Please use X300 PRO4 to work on it
Best regards,
Spencer
by Bruce Robb on Mar 14, 2020
very good quality fast sending good seller
Replied by linyihong on Mar 14, 2020
Dear Bruce,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
If there is any further problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Juan Sotelo on Mar 5, 2020
Will this tool program keys for Mazda 6 2014 US? I got no keys
Replied by linyihong on Mar 5, 2020
Dear Juan,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot.
While X300 PRO4 and X300 DP Plus can do it.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Paweł Piskała on Feb 3, 2020
Hi
Does he can program key in mazda 3 BM 2016 ?
Regards
Replied by linyihong on Feb 5, 2020
Dear awel,
Unfortunately, it cannot.
Best regards,
Spencer
by PAWEL KOZUCHOWSKI on Jan 19, 2020
its working on xj 2012 eu its working on 2017 evogue eu super fast
by Hermann Lindner on Nov 29, 2019
Hi does it program keys for mazda 3 Model BM 2014 European Model?
Replied by linyihong on Dec 9, 2019
Dear Hermann,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot.
Please use X300 PRO4 to do it.
Here is a link of it
http://www.obdstarstore.com/wholesale/obdstar-pro4-key-programmer.html
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Gregor on Nov 12, 2019
Hello obdstar team,
Can I add the key to Mazda CX5 KF (2017 up)???
Replied by linyihong on Nov 13, 2019
Dear Mr.Gregor,
Good day!
H100 cannot work on it.
But X300 PRO4 can work on it.
Here is a link of it.
http://www.obdstarstore.com/wholesale/obdstar-pro4-key-programmer.html
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.corey haynes on Oct 30, 2019
can I program a new 2006 mazda 3 key with this device
Replied by linyihong on Oct 30, 2019
Dear Corey,
Good day!
Please tell me you are going to add a key or program a key under all keys lost?
Please tell me country of that car.
Best regards.
Spencer
by M on Oct 9, 2019
Hi, does this do odometer correction? for Mazda 3 2016 BN
Replied by linyihong on Oct 9, 2019
Dear M,
Good day!
Yes, it can do odometer correction for Mazda 3 2016 BN.
Any question else, please contact me.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Kane on Sep 25, 2019
Working good, and fast delivery!
Replied by linyihong on Sep 26, 2019
Dear Kane,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
If there is any problem with the device, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Oleh on Sep 19, 2019
Hi. Will it add a smart key on a 2017 Ford Fusion USA.
by george on Sep 3, 2019
best tool on my Ford cars, fast delivery
Replied by linyihong on Sep 4, 2019
Dear George,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
If there is any problem with the device, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Flint on Sep 2, 2019
Excellent Seller, 5 Star Recommend.
Replied by linyihong on Sep 2, 2019
Dear Flint,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
If there is any thing wrong with the device, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by scott gore on Aug 17, 2019
OBDSTAR H100 can do an odometer change on a 2010 ford taurus?
Replied by linyihong on Aug 17, 2019
Dear Scott gore,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot adjust mileage for that car so far.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Sousa on Jul 30, 2019
fast delivery, I will test and report.
by Mr.Jorge Matute on Jul 30, 2019
H110 support all lost keys?
by Mr.Harold Garrett on Jul 8, 2019
Will this unit program a USA 2004 ford explore key
Replied by linyihong on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Harold,
Good day!
Yes, it can t program a USA 2004 ford explore key.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.KUNWAR SINGH on May 19, 2019
Hi!
I got Mazda 2012 CX5 & would like to know if H100 can do the odometer correction on my car.
Thanks
Kunwar
Replied by linyihong on May 21, 2019
Dear Kunwar ,
Good day!
Unfortunately, none of OBDSTAR tools could work on that car so far.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Sua Khoa on May 13, 2019
I have a 2018 ford f-150, will this tool do an odometer correction on it?
Replied by linyihong on May 13, 2019
Dear Sua,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can not work on that car so far.
Any further question,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Yacine on May 13, 2019
I want to change mileage on a Mazda Rx8 year 2004, will this tool do it?
Replied by linyihong on May 13, 2019
Dear Yacine,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 55 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.