Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 60 Reviews.
5 stars: 65%
4 stars: 35%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US/EU No Tax] OBDSTAR H100 Ford/Mazda Auto Key Programmer [Perfect replacement of OBDStar F100]

[US/EU No Tax] OBDSTAR H100 Ford/Mazda Auto Key Programmer [Perfect replacement of OBDStar F100]

Latest price:US$119.00
US$109.008% off
  • Item No. USSK236
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR H100 auto key programmer for Ford/Mazda, updated version of OBDSTAR F100, covers a wide range of vehicles, including models up to the 2016/2017 year, even to the 2018 year for some car models.

Write a review

by Mr.John Billard on Sep 20, 2020
Hello, I purchased one of your H100 auto programmers, I am VERY happy with how well the tool worked. I programmed 3 new keys for a 2014 Mazda 5 in 5 minutes. The machine guides you through the process very well. I do however have a few questions if I may. 1) how do I register my unit on your web page? (web link please) 2) How do I buy extra credits once the ones on the tool are used up or do I need to do that ever? (web link please) 3) Will this program a key for a 2010 ford ranger North American version. 4) With your vast knowledge of this industry I was wondering if you knew anything about the remote lock-unlock function of the key that you program manually without the tool. I can manage to get 2 keys to do this function but never a third, is this a security function where only 2 keys can have the lock-unlock function. Thank you again for making a FINE tool that does everything it says it will do.
Replied by zoey on Sep 20, 2020
Dear John,
Thank you for your feedback.
H100 can get free upgrade service now.
Please go to the official website www.obdstar.com to register your device first and then update it.
The distributor code is 0086A002, if it cannot work, please try 860755B1.
Unfortunately,h100 can not support to program a key for 2010 ford ranger.
Attached is the list of Ford models that can be viewed.
Sorry for your 4th question I can't help you because I don't know.
Regards,
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.toan ngyen on Sep 16, 2020
will this work on 2013 mazda 6?
Replied by zoey on Sep 16, 2020
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
What function you want to do ?
Attached is a list of models that can support Mazda's key programming and mileage adjustment for H100.
Please refer to.
Regards,
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Jordan Turner on Sep 15, 2020
This helped me program a key for a 2015 f150 with very little issues. We performed a all keys lost replacement which deleted all learned keys but I struggled with learning the 2 fobs for that process. I was able to use the learn new key function to learn the keys to the vehicle but was not able to do the complete "all keys lost" but still was able to resolve the customer's issue. Love this thing. Looking into buying other versions for different vehicles.
Replied by zoey on Sep 15, 2020
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Chris on Aug 20, 2020
Will this program a 2000 ford f150?
Replied by linyihong on Aug 20, 2020
Dear friend
Thank you for your feedback.
Glad to answer your question for you.
About H100 can not work on 2000 ford f150.
We recommend you to use x300pro4.
https://www.obdstarstore.com/wholesale/obdstar-pro4-key-programmer.html
If you have any questions.
You can ask me specific at any time.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Alan on Aug 14, 2020
Will this program an additional key fob for a US model 2016 mazda 3 smart key?
by Mr.Sam Sal on Apr 25, 2020
Hello,

I have one key on my Mazda 3 2014 5 doors Axela and I would like to add another key.

Is this the right tool?

Thanks
Replied by linyihong on Apr 25, 2020
Dear Sam,
Good day!
Please use X300 PRO4 to work on it
Best regards,
Spencer
by Bruce Robb on Mar 14, 2020
very good quality fast sending good seller
Replied by linyihong on Mar 14, 2020
Dear Bruce,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
If there is any further problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Juan Sotelo on Mar 5, 2020
Will this tool program keys for Mazda 6 2014 US? I got no keys
Replied by linyihong on Mar 5, 2020
Dear Juan,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot.
While X300 PRO4 and X300 DP Plus can do it.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Paweł Piskała on Feb 3, 2020
Hi
Does he can program key in mazda 3 BM 2016 ?
Regards
Replied by linyihong on Feb 5, 2020
Dear awel,
Unfortunately, it cannot.
Best regards,
Spencer
by PAWEL KOZUCHOWSKI on Jan 19, 2020
its working on xj 2012 eu its working on 2017 evogue eu super fast
by Hermann Lindner on Nov 29, 2019
Hi does it program keys for mazda 3 Model BM 2014 European Model?
Replied by linyihong on Dec 9, 2019
Dear Hermann,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot.
Please use X300 PRO4 to do it.
Here is a link of it
http://www.obdstarstore.com/wholesale/obdstar-pro4-key-programmer.html
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Gregor on Nov 12, 2019
Hello obdstar team,
Can I add the key to Mazda CX5 KF (2017 up)???
Replied by linyihong on Nov 13, 2019
Dear Mr.Gregor,
Good day!
H100 cannot work on it.
But X300 PRO4 can work on it.
Here is a link of it.
http://www.obdstarstore.com/wholesale/obdstar-pro4-key-programmer.html
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.corey haynes on Oct 30, 2019
can I program a new 2006 mazda 3 key with this device
Replied by linyihong on Oct 30, 2019
Dear Corey,
Good day!
Please tell me you are going to add a key or program a key under all keys lost?
Please tell me country of that car.
Best regards.
Spencer
by M on Oct 9, 2019
Hi, does this do odometer correction? for Mazda 3 2016 BN
Replied by linyihong on Oct 9, 2019
Dear M,
Good day!
Yes, it can do odometer correction for Mazda 3 2016 BN.
Any question else, please contact me.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Kane on Sep 25, 2019
Working good, and fast delivery!
Replied by linyihong on Sep 26, 2019
Dear Kane,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
If there is any problem with the device, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Oleh on Sep 19, 2019
Hi. Will it add a smart key on a 2017 Ford Fusion USA.
by george on Sep 3, 2019
best tool on my Ford cars, fast delivery
Replied by linyihong on Sep 4, 2019
Dear George,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
If there is any problem with the device, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Flint on Sep 2, 2019
Excellent Seller, 5 Star Recommend.
Replied by linyihong on Sep 2, 2019
Dear Flint,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
If there is any thing wrong with the device, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by scott gore on Aug 17, 2019
OBDSTAR H100 can do an odometer change on a 2010 ford taurus?
Replied by linyihong on Aug 17, 2019
Dear Scott gore,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot adjust mileage for that car so far.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Sousa on Jul 30, 2019
fast delivery, I will test and report.
Total 60 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.