Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 57 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OBDSTAR F102 PIN Code Reader Support Immo and Cluster Calibration for Nissan Infiniti

OBDSTAR F102 PIN Code Reader Support Immo and Cluster Calibration for Nissan Infiniti

Latest price:US$89.99
US$64.9928% off
  • Item No. SK341
  • Out Of Stock

OBDSTAR F102 is a portable auto PIN code reader, which is capable of reading PIN Code, programming auto keys and correcting mileage of some Nissan/ Infiniti vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.Nick on May 29, 2021
Hi, can this tool program keys for a 2013 Nissan Versa SL with intelligent key push to start?
by Mr.Allen G on Mar 12, 2021
Hi! Will your f102 program a proximity key fob (3 button fob FCC ID:CWTWB1U808, push to start) for a 2014 Juke SL? I have 1 working fob. Do you give senior discounts?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 14, 2021
Dear Allen,
Sorry, F102 can not work with that car.
Please use the X300 PRO4 to work with it.
Best regards,
Spencer
by andrea parilova on Jan 6, 2021
succesfully to add a key for 2010 maxima
by Ms.Ace on Jun 10, 2020
Will this work To program keys on a 2012 Nissan Maxima, 2014 Nissan rouge, and 2007 infinity gx35
by Mr.Cruz on Mar 31, 2020
Right after I'm going to program key it asks for 12 pin code what is it?
by EDGAR EDUARDO JACOME GALARZA on Oct 7, 2019
Will it program smart keys?
Replied by linyihong on Oct 8, 2019
Dear Edgar,
Good day!
Yes, it can program smart keys.
Could you tell me car model and year and country.
I will check the supported car list to see whether it's supported.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.harry gilmore on Sep 12, 2019
this machine let me program my 2005 nissan murano sl then it ask me for a 4 digit security code its useless now why?? how can i get my security code?
Replied by linyihong on Sep 17, 2019
Dear Mr.Harry,
You can get the PIN code from "PinCode Calculator" section, please try again.
If there is any problem, please let me know.
Best regards,
Spencer
by perez on Sep 3, 2019
how fast can i get it in USA
Replied by linyihong on Sep 4, 2019
Dear Perez,
Good day!
It usually takes 3-5 business days for delivery.
Best regards,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Larry Oliver on Jul 24, 2019
Will it program keys for 04 350z?
by Mr.Larry Oliver on Jul 24, 2019
Will it program keys for 04 350z?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 24, 2019
Dear Larry,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't.
None of OBDSTAR tools could work on Nissan 350z 2004.
Best regards,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
by Derek on Apr 16, 2019
hello, will this tools work on a 2006 350z nissan for odometer correction?
Replied by linyihong on Apr 16, 2019
Dear Derek,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.bob on Jan 22, 2019
Will this work for a 2006 Infiniti g35x?
Will this give me the code so I can programme the key with the immobilizer?
Replied by linyihong on Jan 24, 2019
Dear Bob,
Good day!
Yes, it can read code for a 2006 Infiniti g35X to program keys
Best regards,
Spencer
by Edward on Jul 30, 2018
Will it read PIN code for a 2006 Altima?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 31, 2018
Dear Edward,
Good day!
Yes, it can read PIN code for a 2006 Altima .
Any  questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Ray T on Jan 21, 2018
Can the OBDSTAR F102 be used to program new 5 button key fobs for 2017 Nissan Muranos? Or does it only read pin codes and adjust odometers?

Thanks
Replied by linyihong on Jan 22, 2018
Dear Mr.Ray,
I check with technician, he says although your car doesn't on the supported car list, you could have a try.
It probably could work on your car to program new 5 button key fobs.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Don Corleone on Dec 16, 2017
Will thius support a 2009 Nissan Altima?
by Mr.luis on Nov 23, 2017
will this support millage correction on a 2006 altima?
Replied by linyihong on Nov 24, 2017
Hello Luis,
Good day!
Unfortunately, we don't have a tool that can work on a 2006 altima for mileage correction at present.
Best regards,
Spencer
by shaik kareem on Oct 13, 2017
how to get thi is yool f102
Replied by linyihong on Oct 16, 2017
Dear Shaik,
Good day!
You could directly order it on our website.
Or please tell me your PayPal email address, we will send you an invoice.
After you make a payment, we will send it to you.
If you're in the U.S, we will send the item from our warehouse in US.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Nik on Jul 26, 2017
Is this going to program transponder key for nissan z350?
Thx
Replied by linyihong on Jul 27, 2017
Dear Mr.Nik,
Good day!
Yes, OBDSTAR F102 does support  programming transponder for Nissan Z350
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
by Louis on Feb 20, 2017
i have receive it, so fast, just took 2 days, impressive!
Replied by linyihong on Feb 22, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support
We have it on our warehouse in the U.S.A that's why it only took 2 days for shipping
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Guerza on Jan 6, 2017
wanna buy many of this machine, will you give me a better price at dealer rate
Replied by linyihong on Jan 6, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Could you tell me how many you want to purchase?
Will send an email of best quote to you .
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 57 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.