Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 231 Reviews.
5 stars: 69%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
[6th Anniverary Sales] [US/UK/CZ Ship] Buy OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Package Full Configuration Get Free OBDSTAR Renault Convertor and FCA 12+8 Adapter

[6th Anniverary Sales] [US/UK/CZ Ship] Buy OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Package Full Configuration Get Free OBDSTAR Renault Convertor and FCA 12+8 Adapter

Latest price:US$1,599.00
US$1,499.006% off
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Package Full Configuration covers all functions of OBDSTAR X300 DP Key Master and supports more functions such as ECU programming, Airbag reset, ECU cloning, Adapter(P001 programmer+C001 circuit board+C002 circuit board+W001 data cable+W002 data cable+W003 data cable+Toyota smart key Emulator)+others(Ignition coil+Remote tester)

Write a review

by Joey on Nov 2, 2020
Does this tool work on a 2020 Subaru Impreza for mileage correction?
Replied by zoey on Nov 2, 2020
Dear friend,
Glad to answer your question.
Unfortunately, we don’t have tools that can support your model for mileage adjustment.
Any problems,please tell us.
Regards,
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.mehdi nadarkhani on Oct 29, 2020
Delivery from the UK is very fast, very satisfied, looking forward to use.
Replied by zoey on Nov 2, 2020
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Robert on Oct 21, 2020
J'aime beaucoup cet appareil, mais malheureusement, mon écran est cassé. Y a-t-il un écran à vendre? Je viens de France
Replied by zoey on Oct 23, 2020
Bonjour,
Heureux de répondre à votre question.
Nous pouvons vendre l'écran de cet appareil séparément.
Merci de m'envoyer votre adresse.
Nous pouvons donc calculer les frais d'expédition pour vous.
Cordialement
www.obdstarstore.com
by Christopher Barr on Oct 22, 2020
I am satisfied with buying such a powerful device for the first time.
It is very suitable for auto repairers like us.
Replied by zoey on Oct 23, 2020
Dear freind,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Benchea on Oct 15, 2020
Can i have any instructions how to add a new key to an vw golf mk7 2013 year with x300dp plus C ? ... I tried all the posibilities an at the final i have lost the memory for my working key... I’m very dissapointed abiut this tool
Replied by zoey on Oct 16, 2020
Dear friend,
Glad to answer your question
Do you know your key type?
About this model.
If your meter type is MQB NEC+35XX ICM,
It can be supported to program a new key with the original key.
Best regards,
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.David on Oct 9, 2020
hello, question about smart key all key lost.
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus (A+B+C) Full Configuration - can make all key lost?
2018-2020 Toyota C-HR - FCC ID: MOZBR1ET ( chip 8A-40 ) - All key lost
2018-2020 Toyota Camry - FCC ID: HYQ14FBC - ( chip 8A ) all key lost
I have just 1 emulator ..yellow.
can I buy amulators to make all key lost for this cars?

thank you
Replied by zoey on Oct 9, 2020
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
Unfortunately,it can not support work on it.
Regards,
www.obdstarstore.com
by Rafael Ferreira on Sep 30, 2020
Здравствуйте, вы можете отправить товар в Россию?
Replied by zoey on Oct 1, 2020
Дорогой друг,
Конечно, мы можем отправить ваш товар в вашу страну.
жду вашего заказа.
С Уважением,
www.obdstarstore.com
by Tony Gharib on Sep 30, 2020
Hello, does this needs licensing or does it come with free lifetime upgrades?Thk!
Replied by zoey on Oct 1, 2020
Dear friend,
About this tool, it not needs licensing,.
And it support 1 year free update, after 1 year ,if you wan not update, you still can use this tool.
wait your reply ,thank you!
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mario De Lauretis on Sep 17, 2020
Received the device so quickly, earlier than expected, so satisfied!!!
Replied by zoey on Sep 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Arvid Wistedt on Sep 14, 2020
Recibido, la versión está realmente completa.
Replied by zoey on Sep 14, 2020
Hola,
Gracias por tus comentarios.
Si tienes alguna pregunta.
Pregúntame en cualquier momento.
Saludos
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Czesław Skwarło on Sep 14, 2020
Please take a look at the problem of X300 DP Plus, how can this software solve it?
Replied by zoey on Sep 14, 2020
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
Could you please send me the wrong picture or video?
waiting for your reply.
Best regards,
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Richard on Sep 10, 2020
The goods are received, so great! Thx your gift.
Replied by zoey on Sep 10, 2020
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Robert on Sep 10, 2020
Is there a way to add some Audi models to adjust the meter?
Replied by zoey on Sep 10, 2020
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback.
You can refer to whether it supports according to our model list.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by wade arledge on Aug 4, 2020
Renault Megane 4 année 2016 cle sans contacte avec succès
Works as advertised!
Replied by linyihong on Aug 4, 2020
Dear Wade,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by Stewart Ott on Aug 2, 2020
Thanks to Spencer
Great service!
Ford ka 2019 add key success
Replied by linyihong on Aug 2, 2020
Dear Stewart,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by Peter James on Aug 1, 2020
Highly recommend this tool!
Success read pin code and program spare key for my car Opel Mokka 2018 year
Replied by linyihong on Aug 2, 2020
DearPeter,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Glad you're satisfied with it.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by Ian Rasmussen on Aug 3, 2020
Tried it on a Citroen jumpy 2013 to add keys today, got the keys in a few minutes, worked great!!! Highly recommend!!!
Replied by linyihong on Aug 3, 2020
Dear Ian,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by Heath Ellis on Jul 28, 2020
2011 BMW Z4 (CAS3) replacement smart key programming successful with Key Master DP Plus via OBD
Replied by linyihong on Jul 28, 2020
Dear Heath,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by Zachary Soreff on Jul 14, 2020
X300 dp, program success, AKL!!!!! Ecosport Kinetic 2014!!!
Replied by linyihong on Jul 14, 2020
Dear Zachary,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by jeffery kroh on Jul 10, 2020
VW New Beetle 2011
Read Pin = Fail
Program Keys = success
Guess it program keys no need the PIN code
Replied by linyihong on Jul 10, 2020
Dear Jeffery,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
Total 231 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/12.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.