Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 231 Reviews.
5 stars: 69%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
[6th Anniverary Sales] [US/UK/CZ Ship] Buy OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Package Full Configuration Get Free OBDSTAR Renault Convertor and FCA 12+8 Adapter

[6th Anniverary Sales] [US/UK/CZ Ship] Buy OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Package Full Configuration Get Free OBDSTAR Renault Convertor and FCA 12+8 Adapter

Latest price:US$1,599.00
US$1,499.006% off
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Package Full Configuration covers all functions of OBDSTAR X300 DP Key Master and supports more functions such as ECU programming, Airbag reset, ECU cloning, Adapter(P001 programmer+C001 circuit board+C002 circuit board+W001 data cable+W002 data cable+W003 data cable+Toyota smart key Emulator)+others(Ignition coil+Remote tester)

Write a review

by Mr.Alex on Nov 1, 2019
is it possible to do mileage correction with this tool on a 2015 Jeep Cherokee and Grand Cherokee?
Replied by linyihong on Nov 3, 2019
Dear Alex,
Good day!
It can work on 2015 Jeep Cherokee but not 2015 Grand Cherokee.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Spencer
by Mr.MattCH on Oct 27, 2019
Hi there,
is it possible to do the following with your tool :
2013 / 2014 Cayenne Turbo S (mileage corr) (all ecu's where mileage stored? + ECM?)
2014 / 2015 Impreza STi Subaru (mileage)
2015 Audi A3 E-Tron (mileage correction)
Bentley continental 2004-2007 models
2014 Ford Transit Custom
Land rover discovery 3 repair odometer + correction mileage
Is there a way to do a BMW F series?

thanks for your answer ;)
by reshna on Oct 24, 2019
Hi i have bougt an obdstar x300 dp plus and i need a distribution code. How can i get one ???
Replied by linyihong on Oct 25, 2019
Dear Reshna,
Good day!
Distributor code is 860755B1.
Please feel free to contact us if there is any question.
Best regards,
Spencer
by jeremy toland on Oct 24, 2019
I already received the equipment, everything looks excellent. Could you help me with registration ?
Replied by linyihong on Oct 24, 2019
Dear Jeremy,
Good day!
Please register it on the device itself.
Please charge it when you register it.
Distributor code is 860755B1.
Please feel free to contact us if there is any problems.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Adam on Oct 22, 2019
Will this correct the mileage on newer toyota tundras?
Replied by linyihong on Oct 22, 2019
Dear Adam,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Andrew Platt on Oct 18, 2019
Device works nicely. In package was everything what was written in description.
I had some problem with registration, but I told this to seller and he helped me.
Thank to seller.
Replied by linyihong on Oct 18, 2019
Dear Andrew,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
I am glad that we could help.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Abdellah Taleb cheikh on Oct 18, 2019
Can this one support me to correct the Mileage for my Skoda Octavia 2003?
Replied by linyihong on Oct 18, 2019
Dear Abdellah,
Good day!
Yes, OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus can do odometer correction for a Skoda Octavia 2003.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Babar Khan on Oct 18, 2019
Hello,
To program keys for megane 4 and new renault car does i need to connect online to your server ?
If yes, after the first year and if i have no update subscription i will able to program keys for renault new cars or must have the update after the first year ?
Replied by linyihong on Oct 18, 2019
Dear Babar,
Good day!
You don't need to work online.
When update expires, you can still work with menus that are free.
But if you want to work on newer car models, you could pay for one year update subscription, which is 385USD per year.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Robyn Thiel on Oct 18, 2019
Can it support programing a smart key ford on ford focus rs 2011?I lost all keys.
Replied by linyihong on Oct 18, 2019
Dear Robyn,
Good day!
Yes, it can.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Cedric HILAIRE on Oct 18, 2019
Can this program toyota g chip and h chip?
Replied by linyihong on Oct 18, 2019
Dear Cedric,
Good day!
Yes, X300 DP can support Toyota G chip and H chip program.
As for H chip, it supports middle east and united states car only.
Best regards,
Spencer
by David Kvitaishvili on Oct 8, 2019
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus (A+B+C) Full Configuration can make :
ford mustang 2016-2019 - add key - all key lost
ford fusion 2017-2019 - add key - all key lost
toyota camry 2014-2018 (USA) 4 button smart key renew and program
lexus ES350 -LX570 - RX450H (USA) 2014-2018 - key renew and program

if not please tell me which one can do this

thank you
Replied by linyihong on Oct 9, 2019
Dear David,
Unfortunately, we don't have a tool that can meet your need.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Leonardo on Oct 8, 2019
Does this tablet read and save eeprom for 2016 Audi A3 Immo5, MQB platform in All Key Lost? No key available. Need to program new key.

Thanks
Replied by linyihong on Oct 8, 2019
Dear Leonardo.
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot support it in all keys lost.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Albert on Oct 7, 2019
Does this device correct mileages on 2017 Lincoln Navigator? The X300M does not.

Thank you
Replied by linyihong on Oct 8, 2019
Dear Albert,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can not neither.
Best regards,
Spencer
by danny pham on Sep 25, 2019
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus Full Version - this programmer can Toyota, Lexus or other USA cars key renew or unlock?
if not which can do this....thank you.
Replied by linyihong on Sep 25, 2019
Would you mind telling us the vehicle year and model you will need to do ? thank you
by Mr.Conrad on Sep 25, 2019
We have Some Jeep Grand Cherokee and Chevrolet Tahoe 2008 up,will X300 DP plus support change ml / Km ?
Replied by linyihong on Sep 25, 2019
Yes, OBDSTAR X300 DP plus can support change ml / Km for Jeep Grand Cherokee and Chevrolet Tahoe 2008 up.
by Mr.Magee on Sep 25, 2019
If DHL or EMS
I pay up to 50% tax.
Replied by linyihong on Sep 25, 2019
Where is your shipping address please? To EU countries, we can use Yanwen express with tax free. What's more, we can put low value on invoice to avoid tax too.
by Mr.Rambla on Sep 25, 2019
Can this one support me to correct the Mileage for my Skoda Octavia 2003?
Replied by linyihong on Sep 25, 2019
Yes,support ,you can try it.
by Mr.Vince on Sep 25, 2019
Ship to me so quickly. Thank you! I will test it.
Replied by linyihong on Sep 26, 2019
Dear Vince,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
If there is any problem with the device, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by thomas richardson on Sep 25, 2019
Works perfect!!! It is the best I recommend 100%
Replied by linyihong on Sep 26, 2019
Dear Thomas,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
If there is any problem with the device, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Ethan Daniels on Sep 25, 2019
chevrolet cruze test 2011. ok . 2014 ok 2013 ok . kia optima 2011-2012 testing. model sx. ok . I had these cars here, I checked them, I tested it, he did his job correctly, and most importantly, it’s done quickly.
Total 231 items, 20 items/p, current page 7/12.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.