Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 231 Reviews.
5 stars: 69%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
[6th Anniverary Sales] [US/UK/CZ Ship] Buy OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Package Full Configuration Get Free OBDSTAR Renault Convertor and FCA 12+8 Adapter

[6th Anniverary Sales] [US/UK/CZ Ship] Buy OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Package Full Configuration Get Free OBDSTAR Renault Convertor and FCA 12+8 Adapter

Latest price:US$1,599.00
US$1,499.006% off
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Package Full Configuration covers all functions of OBDSTAR X300 DP Key Master and supports more functions such as ECU programming, Airbag reset, ECU cloning, Adapter(P001 programmer+C001 circuit board+C002 circuit board+W001 data cable+W002 data cable+W003 data cable+Toyota smart key Emulator)+others(Ignition coil+Remote tester)

Write a review

by Allysia Lind on Sep 25, 2019
Super good works very bn with pin code extraction and key programming
Replied by linyihong on Sep 26, 2019
Dear Allysia,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
If there is any problem with the device, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Jake Herrin on Sep 24, 2019
Opel Corsa D (2010) VAN - Read PIN !! Added the key !! VERY FAST !! Renault Megane III (2012) Card HF - 5 Minut and Ready !! Very Good Machine !!
Replied by linyihong on Sep 26, 2019
Dear Jake,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
If there is any problem with the device, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Eric Storne on Sep 19, 2019
The seller is honest, sent immediately after placing the order, for what is very grateful!!! the device is working!
Replied by linyihong on Sep 19, 2019
Dear Eric,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
If there is any question, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Elias on Sep 6, 2019
Today I got the device
The most professional device I had
highly recommend
by kodains on Sep 3, 2019
Do you have it in Spanish?
Replied by linyihong on Sep 4, 2019
Dear Kodains,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it only supports English.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by lockyer on Sep 3, 2019
thanks for fast delivery.
Replied #1. by linyihong on Sep 5, 2019
Dear Lockyer,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
If there is any problem with the device, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
Replied #2. by linyihong on Sep 5, 2019
Dear Lockyer,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
If there is any problem with the device, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.sebastien G on Sep 2, 2019
Hi

is possible change odomètre for scenic 3 ( obd 2 ) and mini r 57 ( obd 2 ) ?

thanks
by Mr.autolazillc on Aug 20, 2019
Mercedes, Dodge, FREIGHTLINER - sprinter, can we disable soot function on thees wehicles?
by julien castanié on Aug 17, 2019
Will it work on a 2017 Passat built for odometer adjustment? thank you in advance
Replied by linyihong on Aug 17, 2019
Dear julien castanié,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot adjust mileage for that car so far.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Tanner on Aug 11, 2019
Looking for key programmer for 2015 Toyota Camry H chip. Please advise!!!
by Dave on Aug 4, 2019
When I tried upgrading my tablet, a bunch of my car models came back saying "Download failed(-008)," why is that?
Replied by linyihong on Aug 7, 2019
Dear Dave,
Good day!
Sorry to hear that.
Could you tell me your device's serial number.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Steve on Aug 4, 2019
What does it mean when it says adjustment failure/failed?
by Tony on Aug 4, 2019
Does this work on a 2016 Chevy Silverado? Dose it work on a 2015 Lexus RX 350?

Thx,

Tony
Replied by linyihong on Aug 7, 2019
Dear Tony,
Good day!
Could you tell me what functions you want to work on those cars?
Best regards,
Spencer
by Pedro on Aug 3, 2019
Idioma português desponivel para versão mais completa
by Fallon on Aug 2, 2019
hello, can you send it from UK to Poland without tax problem?
Replied by linyihong on Aug 7, 2019
Dear Fallon,
Good day!
Yes, we can send it from UK, you will not have tax problem.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Ouattara on Jul 30, 2019
fast delivery to US, good service!
Replied by linyihong on Jul 30, 2019
Dear Ouattara,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Logan Stough on Jul 30, 2019
Thank you for quick delivery will start testing and give feedback awesome service
Replied by linyihong on Jul 30, 2019
Dear Logan,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
Any problems with the tool, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.olivier on Jul 21, 2019
Bonjour, est ce que OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus (A + B + C) Configuration complète fonctionne avec la langue FRANÇAIS.
Replied by linyihong on Jul 22, 2019
Cher Olivier,
Bonne journée!
Malheureusement, il ne prend en charge que l'anglais.
Meilleures salutations,
Spencer
by Gianni on Jul 4, 2019
Does this come with the entire accessory kit listed it the bottom of the listing or are just the P0001 accessories included?

What does the Renault adapter do for me? Will I need that or am I fine to get by with what gets delivered with the unit itself?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Gianni,
Good day!
It comes with entire accessories in the bottom of the listing.
Renault adapter is for some Renault cars key programming.
You don't need to buy it, it's on sale now, buy X300 DP Plus A+B+C configuration get one Renault adapter for free.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Tony on Jul 1, 2019
To echo Will's question below, will OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus (A+B+C) Full Configuration work to reset TPMS for all four tires after a tire rotation as well as adjust odometer on 2014 Cadillac ATS? I'm trying to figure out what I can use this for at my garage when problem's arise like I'm having right now with this customer's vehicle.
Replied by linyihong on Jul 2, 2019
Dear Tony,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot reset TPMS for 2014 Cadillac ATS, but it can adjust odometer on 2014 Cadillac ATS.
Best regards,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
Total 231 items, 20 items/p, current page 8/12.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.