Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 76 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[October Sale] [US/UK No Tax] OBSDTAR X300 PRO4 Key Master 5 Full Version Auto Key Programmer for Locksmith

[October Sale] [US/UK No Tax] OBSDTAR X300 PRO4 Key Master 5 Full Version Auto Key Programmer for Locksmith

Latest price:US$899.00
US$869.003% off
  • Item No. SP349
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 Pro4 key master 5 full version is an all-purpose immobiliser programming device meticulously designed by OBDSTAR for locksmith. Same IMMO system as X300 DP Plus.

Write a review

by ruskevych yuri on Jan 16, 2020
What Fiat cars can the device work with?
Replied by linyihong on Jan 16, 2020
Dear Ruskevych,
Good day!
Here is a link of car list.
Please click "IMMOBILIZER" and then click FIAT to check car models.
http://en.obdstar.com/Function%20List.html
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Faleh on Jan 1, 2020
Does work with all simulated smart cards or still just one ?
Replied by linyihong on Jan 1, 2020
Dear Mr.Faleh,
Good day!
It just works on simulated cars one at present.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Scott A Rivas on Dec 19, 2019
Excellent product I recommend. Full of my expectations.
Replied by linyihong on Dec 19, 2019
Dear Scott,
Good day!
I am glad that you like it.
If there is any problem with the device, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Michael Muller on Dec 11, 2019
New update today for Renault IMMO V30.76 and Nissan IMMO V31.81
renault nissan upgrade
Replied by linyihong on Dec 11, 2019
Dear Michael,
Good day!
Thank you for information.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Valentina Larisa on Dec 11, 2019
Just get X300DP Pro4, i program AKL Boxer 2 ID48 with BSI some days ago.

Today, customer bring the car to program remote. First i use Lexia, but it failed, alway ECU not connected.

I take X300 and go under Fiat - Remote and follow few instruction and DONE.
Replied by linyihong on Dec 11, 2019
Dear Valentina,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
I am glad that you finally did it.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Sylvia Danielian on Dec 11, 2019
X300 pro4 add remote key 4A HU136te Sandero 2015 success. need internet connection. 5mn done. Chinese remote key perfect
Replied by linyihong on Dec 11, 2019
Dear Sylvia,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Avedis on Nov 30, 2019
Hi. Opel vivaro 2015. Hitag 3 does it program remote key ?

Thank you
Replied by linyihong on Dec 9, 2019
Dear Avedis,
Good day!
Unfortunately, X300 PRO4 cannot work on it yet.
We don't have a tool for it so far.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by raymond lam on Nov 22, 2019
Will this programmer work for a 2010 dodge charger key USA/Canada model?
Looking to add a new key fobik do not have original key it was not surrendered with the vehicle due to being a repossession.
Replied by linyihong on Nov 22, 2019
Dear Raymond,
Good day to you!
Yes, it can.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.abbas abdulla yusuf on Nov 16, 2019
You could program the Toyota Smart key lost keys using Smart Key Emulator
Replied by linyihong on Nov 17, 2019
Dear Mr.Abbas,
Good day!
Yes, OBDSTAR X300 PRO4 can program smart key for Toyota by using simulator card.
But only Simulated key 1 applies to the vehicle with 94/D4 type of smart key is working.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact me.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Andrés villada on Nov 14, 2019
Puede hacer llave Renault loga, sandero duster 2018
Replied by linyihong on Nov 14, 2019
Dear Andrés,
Good day!
Unfortunately, OBDSTAR tools cannot work on that car yet.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Ernesto aAlbanell on Nov 7, 2019
HOLA, podemos programar cas2,cas3,cas4 bmw todas las llaves perdidas? y ezs4 MERCEDES-BENZ?
by David Cotton on Oct 24, 2019
tried it on a year 2011 Discovery4 to make remote keys without problems, worth the money
Replied by linyihong on Oct 24, 2019
Dear David,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Please feel free to contact us if there is any problem in the future.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Ralf Schueler on Oct 21, 2019
Could you send me a file of car list?
Replied by linyihong on Oct 21, 2019
Dear Ralf,
Good day!
Here is a link of supported car list
http://en.obdstar.com/Function%20List.html
Please click "ODOMETER MILEAGE" and "Oil/Service Reset".
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Abdellah Taleb on Oct 18, 2019
Very good contact. The parcel arrived within 5 days.
Well packaged. It looks nice.
Replied by linyihong on Oct 18, 2019
Dear Abdellah,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Evgeny on Oct 9, 2019
Имеется русский язык?
Replied by linyihong on Oct 9, 2019
Уважаемый Евгений,
Извините, он поддерживает только английский.
С уважением,
спенсер
by Mr.Jose Papas on Oct 7, 2019
In stock now?
Replied by linyihong on Oct 8, 2019
Dear Jose,
Good day!
It will be in stock in three days.
If you order it, we will send it out once it's available.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 76 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.