Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 137 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[6th Anniverary Sales] [Promotio] [EU No Tax] OBDSTAR Odo Master Full Version for Cluster Calibration/ OBDII and Oil Service Reset Support Honda Get Free FCA 12+8 Adapter

[6th Anniverary Sales] [Promotio] [EU No Tax] OBDSTAR Odo Master Full Version for Cluster Calibration/ OBDII and Oil Service Reset Support Honda Get Free FCA 12+8 Adapter

Latest price:US$799.00
US$749.006% off
  • Item No. SP350
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR Odo Master full version is a new Android based 5'' tablet, specialized for Cluster Calibration and oil service reset. Same Cluster Calibration system as X300 DP Plus. Free update online for one year, no need tokens.
Get Free FCA 12+8 Adapter

Write a review

by Cesar Alfonso on Jun 21, 2022
nice very easy for work
by Cesar Alfonso on Jun 21, 2022
Saludos Odomaster trabaja en Volvo CX90 2016 Gracias de antemano
Replied by linyihong on Jun 21, 2022
Hola amigo,
Desafortunadamente, no puede.
Saludos,
spencer
by David Huba on Jun 17, 2022
Hi how are you?
Master Odometer work for smart car fortwo 2009-2013
Replied by linyihong on Jun 17, 2022
Hello friend,
It's not supported at present.

Best regards,
Spencer
Whatsapp:+86-187 5090 6153
www.obdstarstore.com
by Frank Dockhorn on Jun 17, 2022
Do you have a scanner who can do mileage correction on a Mitsubitshi Eclipse Cross 2020?
Replied by linyihong on Jun 17, 2022
Hello friend,
If the dashboard model is IC CONTINENTAL D70F3529, then the odo master can work with it.
https://www.obdstarstore.com/wholesale/obdstar-odomaster-odometer-adjustment-tool.html
Best regards,
Spencer
Whatsapp:+86-187 5090 6153
www.obdstarstore.com
by Peter Stahl on May 17, 2022
Bonjours, je vous contacte pour avoir des renseignements pour un achat je voudrais acheter un appareil pour modification des kilométrage pour toutes les marques Europe USA Asie...capable de supporter jusqu'au moins 2020 à 2021.
Merci d'avance
Replied by linyihong on May 17, 2022
Hello Peter,
We don't have a tool that can modify mileage for all brands Europe USA Asia.
The odo master is the best tool that we have for odometer correction, which works on certain vehicles.
Best regards,
Spencer
Whatsapp:+86-187 5090 6153
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Daniel on Feb 16, 2022
Just got the Odomaster today and I have to say that if someone is looking for an universal odometer callibration tool - this ia it guys! Not only does it do everything that is listed but compared to all the expensite odometer tools like Xtool, Smok, Enigma, Dp4, this is only for $799. I've had the X300M before, now I've upgraded to this one and I'm verry happy with it. Also Obdstar's customer service is verry reliable and fast, keep up the good work I really appreciate it! :)
by christopher on Jan 10, 2022
Entrega súper rápida, funciona al 100%. lo recomendare... gracias
by miguel angel on Dec 16, 2021
Excellent 100% recomended this ODO MASTER Tool
by Claudete Rotary on Dec 8, 2021
GUAU, muy rápido para la entrega. Enviar desde EE. UU. A México, funciona muy bien
by Luis gonzalez on Nov 22, 2021
I am so happy that the Odomaster support to do W213
by Mr.Giuseppe De Pascali on Nov 12, 2021
Salve, vorrei sapere se posso gestire VW Polo MQB dal 2108 in poi?
Aspetto risposta.
Grazie
Replied by linyihong on Nov 14, 2021
Buona giornata!
Spiacenti, nessuno degli strumenti OBDSTAR può funzionare con esso.
Distinti saluti,
Spencer
by Mitch J Sperry on Nov 9, 2021
odomaster is very user friendly and i would definitely recommend to anyone
by Richard Bonnell on Nov 4, 2021
respuestas rápidas a preguntas, soporte técnico proporcionado a tiempo
by Gerald Bales on Nov 4, 2021
Entrega rápida de Estados Unidos a México.
by victor cheron on Oct 26, 2021
very useful tool, really easy to work with
by Thomas Varga on Oct 14, 2021
Quickly delivered straight to the hands. Works, support Spanish language
by Andres Ak on Oct 10, 2021
I would like some help with mine, it doesn’t seem to connect to DNS server and keeps saying operation failed, I’m trying to do Hyundai Santa fe, does it work on those cars ?
by Mr.FCS on Oct 5, 2021
Will this work for a 2015 F150 Lariat ?
by Jeremy Hill on Sep 23, 2021
Delivered on time. Product was as advertised. Worked as intended. Good buy a lot of features for the money.
by Marko Stojani on Sep 8, 2021
Excellent packing.Shipped promptly.Product was as advertised.Would buy from you again if I need a key programmer.
Total 137 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.