Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 96 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/EU/Czech Ship] OBDSTAR Odo Master Full Version for Odometer Adjustment/ OBDII and Oil Service Reset + Free BMT-08 or FCA 12+8

[US/EU/Czech Ship] OBDSTAR Odo Master Full Version for Odometer Adjustment/ OBDII and Oil Service Reset + Free BMT-08 or FCA 12+8

US$799.00
  • Item No. SP350
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR Odo Master full version is a new Android based 5'' tablet, specialized for odometer adjustment and oil service reset. Same odometer adjustment system as X300 DP Plus. Free update online for one year, no need tokens.

Write a review

by Charles DSW on Mar 4, 2021
Hello I need to do a odometer/mileage correction on a volvo xc90 2007.
Can this tool do it?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 4, 2021
Dear Charles,
Good day!
If that car's dashboard model is 0L85D, then the OBDSTAR X300M can work with it.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Lee on Mar 4, 2021
hello.
Does it work on 2015 Benz G(w463), 2015 Benz CLS(w218), 2015 VW Polo ?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 4, 2021
Dear Lee,
Yes, it can work on 2015 Benz G(w463), 2015 Benz CLS(w218).
As for 2015 VW Polo, if its dashboard model is one of the following, then the odo master can work on it as well.
NEC35XX
MQB
VDO K line
Best regards,
Spencer

 
by Thomas Bentley on Mar 1, 2021
Please I need an equipment that can roll back Toyota and lexus odometer from year 2004 upward
Replied by linyihong on Mar 1, 2021
Dear Thomas,
Sorry, we don't have a tool that can work on Lexus for odometer correction.
Best regards,
Spencer
by CRYSTAL ALICEA on Feb 24, 2021
2016 Dodge Ram 1500 V8 5.7ltr , works great
Replied by linyihong on Feb 25, 2021
Dear Crystal,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Basie on Feb 19, 2021
Will it work on 2016 Toyota Etios and 2006 Isuzu 2.5
Replied by linyihong on Feb 20, 2021
Dear Mr.Baise,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can not.
Best regards,
Spencer
by David on Feb 1, 2021
2019 jeep grand cherokee,works fast, very easy to use, highly recommended
Replied by linyihong on Feb 2, 2021
Dear David,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by Giovanni Fiocca on Jan 12, 2021
Hello, can it do obd milage reset for dodge ram 2018
Replied by linyihong on Jan 18, 2021
Dear Giovanni,
Good day!
Yes, it can.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by thomas thornton on Jan 12, 2021
Tried it on a 2004 Chevy Silverado, works great, thank you
Replied by linyihong on Jan 18, 2021
Dear Thomas,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by Otto Honkala on Jan 6, 2021
obd milage reset for dodge ram 2018, success
Replied by linyihong on Jan 8, 2021
Dear Otto,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Martin Osullivan on Dec 23, 2020
Thank you for your help.The device is operating normally.
by Mr.Georga on Nov 12, 2020
Can support 2017 Mazda cx5 to adjust mileage?
Replied by zoey on Nov 16, 2020
Hello,
Glad to answer your question.
Odo master full version can support your model to Mileage adjustment.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.dspeedenginee on Nov 6, 2020
Fast delivery, matches the description, I recommend!
Replied by zoey on Nov 5, 2020
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Bryan on Nov 6, 2020
I received the item, I am very satisfied with this product.But I have a question, odomaster can do mileage adjustment for my 2009 AUDI a6 c6?
Replied by zoey on Nov 6, 2020
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are recommended you use the equipment to test directly.
Please backup the data first.
If the mileage read by the device is too different from the mileage of the original car, please stop adjusting.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.VAKOUFTSI on Nov 8, 2020
hello,it can support BMW 320D 2012?thank you!
Replied by zoey on Nov 9, 2020
Hello,
Glad to answer your question.
Unfortunately,it can not support your model.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.jamielone on Nov 12, 2020
Hello, I am very satisfied with this product, he is very good.
Unfortunately I forgot my account passwordCan you help me?
Replied by zoey on Nov 12, 2020
Dear friend,
Don't worry, please provide us with the device serial number.
And send us the new password via email.
We will help you deal with it.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by idar on Nov 12, 2020
Very nice, conform and perfect. Communication is very good.
Replied by zoey on Nov 12, 2020
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Ashton on Nov 1, 2020
Hello. Will this unit work to correct odometer reading on a 2018 Dodge Ram Promaster 2500?
Replied by zoey on Nov 1, 2020
Dear friend,
Glad to answer your question.
Unfortunately,it can just support 2003-2005 years.
Regards,
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Ashton on Nov 1, 2020
Hello. Will this unit work to correct odometer reading on a 2018 Dodge Ram Promaster 2500?
by Mr.Seb walsh on Oct 29, 2020
The service is very good, thank you for your help.
Replied by zoey on Nov 2, 2020
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Khalid El guarour on Oct 23, 2020
Recibido, buen equipo
Replied by zoey on Oct 23, 2020
Querido amigo,
Gracias por tus comentarios.
Si tienes alguna duda.
PregĂșntame en cualquier momento.
Saludos
www.obdstarstore.com
Total 96 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.