Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 30%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship to US only] OBDSTAR Odo Master for Odometer Adjustment/OBDII and Oil Service Reset + Free BMT-08 or FCA 12+8 Adapter

[Ship to US only] OBDSTAR Odo Master for Odometer Adjustment/OBDII and Oil Service Reset + Free BMT-08 or FCA 12+8 Adapter

US$549.00
  • Item No. SP350-C
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR Odo Master basic version is specialized for odometer adjustment and oil service reset. Free update online for one year, no need tokens.

Write a review

by Mr.Yassir on Aug 25, 2020
The equipment is working well on my Toyota Corolla 2015.
Thank you for your patience to answer my question!
Replied by linyihong on Aug 25, 2020
Dear Yassir,
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Best Regards,
Zoey
by Mr.Antonio on Aug 25, 2020
I use it to adjust the mileage on my 2017 RAM 3500 very smoothly.
Thank you for your patience.
Replied by linyihong on Aug 25, 2020
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Zoey
by Mr.Aneel on Aug 6, 2020
Does it work on a 2015 Ford F150? I bought a new odometer with a bigger screen and want to make miles the same.
Replied by linyihong on Aug 6, 2020
Dear Aneel,
Good day!
If the cluster model is SPC5606(4inchs) or SPC5645(7inchs), then the odo master can work with it.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Patrick lapierre on Aug 6, 2020
Hi,
Would this work on a 2015 Nissan Rogue?

Thanks
Replied by linyihong on Aug 6, 2020
Dear Patrick,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by Domingo Acosta on Jul 14, 2020
Audi a4, 2014, mileage successfully.
Replied by linyihong on Jul 14, 2020
Dear Domingo,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by Kayvon Teate on Jul 1, 2020
Would I be able to lower the mileage on my 2011 Hyundai Sonata? It’s a push to start
Replied by linyihong on Jul 1, 2020
Dear Kayvon,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot work on that car.
Regards,
Spencer
by Robin Pillay on Jun 23, 2020
TOYOTA TACOMA 2018 cluster calibration success!!
Replied by linyihong on Jun 23, 2020
Dear Robin,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by Hamid Shahri on Jun 17, 2020
Audi a4, 2014, mileage successfully.
Replied by linyihong on Jun 17, 2020
Dear Hamid,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by ladonna hilton on May 25, 2020
how long does it take to arrive the US?
Replied by linyihong on May 25, 2020
Dear Ladonna,
Good day!
Due to the pandemic, it takes longer for delivery now.
It takes 10-15 business days for delivery by DHL.
Regards,
Spencer
by Ardjan Kaca on May 25, 2020
Hello, what is the difference between this one and the full one?
Replied by linyihong on May 25, 2020
Dear Ardjan,
Good day!
OBDSTAR Odo Master basic version doesn't work on Luxury car models, China car model and some Non-universal models.
Here is a link to their comparison.
http://www.obdstarstore.com/info/comparison-between-obdstar-odo-master-3-configurations-1236.html
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.