Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/EU No Tax] OBDSTAR X200 Pro 2 Oil/ Service Light Reset Tool Support Maserati Update Version of OBDSTAR X200 Pro

[US/EU No Tax] OBDSTAR X200 Pro 2 Oil/ Service Light Reset Tool Support Maserati Update Version of OBDSTAR X200 Pro

US$249.00
  • Item No. SK300
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X200 Pro 2 is a professional oil/ service light reset tool, which can work on Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Porsche, Volvo, Land Rover, Jaguar, Renault, Peugeot, Citroen, DS, Maserati, Aston Martin, Volkswagen, Audi, Skoda, fully support up to 2020 models.

Write a review

by Mr.Syed Sameer on Oct 26, 2020
I like this new equipment
Replied by zoey on Oct 26, 2020
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Laurentiu Pinosanu on Oct 23, 2020
At first it could not work oil reset in 2018 Maserati Ghibli, but under the technical answer, let me use it with fca 12+8 and everything went smoothly.Thank you!
Replied by zoey on Oct 23, 2020
Dear freind,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Nikolai Dimov on Oct 23, 2020
I am so sad that it can not work on my Maserati GranTurismo 2011.
Replied by zoey on Oct 23, 2020
Dear freind,
I am sorry to hear that.
We suggest you refer to the list of models to try other vehicles.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Jason White on Oct 23, 2020
Received the goods, it worked very smoothly on my DIESEL Maserati Ghibli 2016 M157. I am very satisfied with this device!!!
Replied by zoey on Oct 23, 2020
Dear freind,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Rafael Bonetto on Aug 12, 2020
Fast delivery, got the tool two days ago.
Finally got a chance to try it on my car.
Works great on a Land rover defender year 2019.
Highly recommend!
Replied by linyihong on Aug 13, 2020
Dear Rafael,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by olin andrews on Jul 20, 2020
Hello, I just ordered it, how long does it take to arrive?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 20, 2020
Dear Olin,
Good day!
Thank you for your order.
Please know that it's pre-order, it has not in stock yet.
It will be in stock in early August.
Once we have it, we will send it to you.
Please kindly wait.
Regards,
Spencer
by Marco Weis on Jul 9, 2020
I would like to work with a MASERATI QUATTROPORTE year 2018, can your machine do it?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 9, 2020
Dear Marco,
Good day!
Yes, it can work on a MASERATI QUATTROPORTE 2018 but it should be made in Europ.
By the way, it will be in stock in late July or early June.
Regards,
Spencer
by Dianne Vella on Jul 9, 2020
Hello, does this tool work on a MASERATI GHIBLI 2018 for oil reset?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 9, 2020
Dear Dianne,
Good day!
Yes, it can work on a MASERATI GHIBLI 2018 but it should be made in Europ.
By the way, it will be in stock in late July or early June.
Regards,
Spencer
by Domingo Acosta on Jul 9, 2020
Hello, when will it be in stock?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 9, 2020
Dear Domingo,
Good day!
Thank you for your interest.
It will be in stock in late July or early June.
Regards,
Spencer
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.