Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OBDSTAR MS80 Universal Motorcycle Diagnostic Scanner Tablet Standard Version

OBDSTAR MS80 Universal Motorcycle Diagnostic Scanner Tablet Standard Version

US$2,600.00
  • Item No. HKSP364
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR MS80 is the new generation of intelligent motorcycles scanner.
Supports special functions for YAMAHA, KTM, Harley, Triumph, BMW, Aprilia, Piaggio, SYM, KYMCO, SUZUKI, KAWASAKI, etc...
Extremely fast and smooth; equipped with 8-inch capacitive touch screen, touch sensitive.
Free update for one year, no need tokens.

Write a review

by Davin Deja on May 17, 2022
Hi there I am trying to download the upgrade software on pc but it won’t let me log in can you help
Replied by linyihong on May 17, 2022
Hello Davin,
Please click "Upgrade" on the device to update it directly.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mohamed Chardi on Feb 1, 2022
hi spencer
i did as you told me and tried my scanner all went good thank you so much for ur assistance it was a pleasure to work with you .
regards
by joanna pietras on Jan 26, 2022
tried it on a Ducati 937 i.e. 2017 for Code and reset, works great!
by Lawrence Briggs on Dec 16, 2021
Super handy and has lots of features. Worth the money for sure i recommend MS80!!!
by miguel angel on Nov 22, 2021
very fast shipping very good seller good quality of item
by Claudete Rotary on Nov 9, 2021
This by far is one of the best diagnostic tools I have ever used. I am still learning all the features but so far it was well worth the money.
by Eric Brown on Nov 4, 2021
Lo uso todos los días y estoy absolutamente feliz con este producto.
by Bangkit Kharisma on Oct 26, 2021
Impressive! Very easy to use. Works great!
by Craig Muckley on Sep 23, 2021
Perfect seller and good communication recommended to all.
by francesco guarino on Aug 11, 2021
Excellent deal, very Good attention and a Shipping ever super fast, I am delighted, I hope Keep buying in This shop. thanks is las recommend to all.
by Alex Stock on Mar 24, 2021
How much tax will it cost to Australia?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 24, 2021
Dear Alex,
As far as I know, you don't need to pay tax if item lower than 1000USD.
We can write a low price to help you avoid tax.
Best regards,
Spencer
by saif aburayyan on Mar 21, 2021
Hello, can it add other languages?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 21, 2021
Dear Mr.Saif,
Unfortunately, it supports English only.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Jani Lemberg on Mar 4, 2021
can it reset a bmw and ducati service light/warning?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 4, 2021
Dear Jani,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can not at present.
Best regards,
Spencer
+86-187 5090 6153
by Jenna Suokanerva on Mar 4, 2021
Does it diagnose a Harley ultra 2012 ?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 4, 2021
Dear Jenna,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can not at present.
Best regards,
Spencer
+86-187 5090 6153
by FREDERIC SEIBERT on Feb 26, 2021
Bonjour ms80 lost keys c est possible ??
Replied by linyihong on Feb 26, 2021
Bonjour,
Oui, mais comme pour les clés perdues, cela ne fonctionne que sur triomphe
Meilleures salutations,
Spencer
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.