Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[6th Anniverary Sales] OBDSTAR MS50 Motorcycle Scanner Motorcycle Diagnostic Tool Standard Version

[6th Anniverary Sales] OBDSTAR MS50 Motorcycle Scanner Motorcycle Diagnostic Tool Standard Version

Latest price:US$549.00
US$510.007% off
  • Item No. SP365

OBDSTAR MS50 standard version is a new generation of intelligent motorcycle diagnostic equipment tailored for customers.
OBDSTAR MS50 provides complete diagnostic functions including fault codes reading or clearing, data stream reading, action test, setting, coding, etc.;

Write a review

by Zarko Drvar on Jan 10, 2022
Muy buena calidad, excelente Scanner MS50, funciona muy bien, y el servicio del proveedor siempre fue muy rápido
by Hizbullah Aminu on Jan 10, 2022
Excelente empaque. Enviado con prontitud. El producto era tal como se anuncia. Lo compraría de nuevo.
by Royfer Rodrigues on Dec 15, 2021
funciona como se anuncia
by Ralph Dixon on Dec 8, 2021
Este MS50 es fácil de usar y de entender. Funcionó muy bien para diagnosticar
by Linda B. on Dec 8, 2021
¡Hace exactamente lo que dice que hace! ¡Muy fácil de usar y entender!
by Ralph Dixon on Nov 22, 2021
The packaging is very good, the MS50 was received very quickly.
by Marc Phillips on Nov 16, 2021
This by far is one of the best diagnostic tools I have ever used. I am still learning all the features but so far it was well worth the money.
by Becca Newber on Nov 9, 2021
Good for basic diag operations
by Algert Qordja on Nov 4, 2021
¡El pedido llegó muy rápido! Como era de esperar, funciona bien, ¡lo recomiendo!
by Mr.José chavarro on Oct 29, 2021
Dice que cuesta 549 dólares y voy hacer el pago sale 4.586 dólares como es ahi
by Mark Tomlinson on Oct 18, 2021
Order arrived very fast! As expected, works fine, I recommend!
by Orlando agostinho on Oct 14, 2021
The product is fast. and compacts the description. the device works perfectly
by Dawid Kobos on Sep 23, 2021
OBDSTAR MS50 is easy to use and the steps to get to where you want are quick and efficient.
by Mr.murat arslan on May 9, 2021
hi, i am motorbike tecnician in istanbul in Turkey,
i need diagnostic tool for:
Yamaha:
2015 xmax 250
2020 xmax 250
2015 yzf R 25
2020 yzf R 25
2015 mt07
2020 mt07
for co and iddle adjust
is that instrument is enough for me?
regards
Replied by linyihong on May 9, 2021
Mr.murat,
Thank you for reaching out.
Unfortunately, we don't sell it anymore.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.JM on Apr 27, 2021
Hi there
Is it possible to buy an upgrade for the MS50, that can give 1 files for BMW and Harley Davidson bike?

Regards
JM

Replied by linyihong on Apr 27, 2021
Dear MR.JM,
Good day!
Sorry, no.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Nicholas Pham on Apr 15, 2021
Awesome! Worked on my cars. This is a great package
by Henry Fox on Apr 7, 2021
Works great so far, thanks for fast shipping
by Tuomo Koskiniemi on Mar 4, 2021
Does it work on a kawasaki zx14r 2014-2018?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 4, 2021
Dear Tuomo,
Good day!
Yes, it can.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Hafid Marchiq on Feb 26, 2021
Hello, may I ask you about OBDSTAR MS80, how is it with updates, what is the price per year? Thanks a lot for answer.
Replied by linyihong on Feb 26, 2021
Dear Hafid,
It has a one year free update.
As for update cost, the manufacturer hasn't decided yet.
Best regards,
Spencer
+86-187 5090 6153
www.obdstarstore.com
by Tony Checchin on Feb 26, 2021
Thank you for your fast shipping.
I just got the device. How to register it?
Replied by linyihong on Feb 26, 2021
Dear Tony,
Good day!
Here is a link to the instruction.
http://www.obdstar.com/Service_569.html
The distributor code is 0086A002.
Please connect it to a power supply when you register it and update it.
Regards,
Spencer
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.