Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 290 Reviews.
5 stars: 64%
4 stars: 30%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BIG SALE
[US/EU No Tax] OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBD2 Support Benz & MQB VAG KM Function

[US/EU No Tax] OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBD2 Support Benz & MQB VAG KM Function

US$229.00
  • Item No. USSM52
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300M is the most professional odometer adjustment tool, which adopts ARM high speed chip to keep it running fast, stable and anti-jamming.
Upgrade via TF card at any moment.

Write a review

by dillon on Oct 15, 2020
Hello, love this product. Does it work on 2007 jeep commander?
Replied by zoey on Oct 16, 2020
Dear friend,
Glad to answer your question.
It can support work on your car.
Regards,
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Larry on Sep 30, 2020
Hi . I have Ford F 150 2013 . What kind of tools can use to reset my milage ?? Thank
Replied by zoey on Oct 1, 2020
Dear friend,
Could you tell me your cluster model witn your car?
So that we can better recommend equipment for you.
Regards,
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Mick on Sep 29, 2020
Hello, I paid for this product on the 27th and it still says processing. When will it ship and become delivered? I'm in USA
Replied by zoey on Sep 30, 2020
Dear friend,
We have shipped to you.
Your tracking number is 61290983103523923182.
Carrier URL:https://www.17track.net/en
Usually it costs 3-6 days.
Regards,
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.MIKE on Sep 28, 2020
Hello I was reading the list. I see - alot . Does - mean through year models or does it mean one or two year models. for example ram 1500 supports 2002-2005 2000-2001 . Does this mean it supports 6 years or just 4??
Replied by zoey on Sep 28, 2020
Dear friend,
Thank you fot your feedback.
We developed this device from 2000-2001 at first , and later developed after 2002.
So it can support 6 years.
Regards,
www.obdstarstore.com
by mehdi nadarkhani on Sep 25, 2020
Received!But when I register X300M, a prompt appears: sale of unregistered product
what should I do ?
Replied by zoey on Sep 25, 2020
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
The distributor code is 0086A002, if it cannot work, please try 860755B1
Regards,
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Mozaffer on Sep 16, 2020
Will this work on a 2017 Nissan Rouge for odometer correction
Replied by zoey on Sep 16, 2020
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
Unfortunately, it can not work on it.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Mozaffer on Sep 15, 2020
2017 Nissan Rogue, X300M can work on it for odometer reset?
Replied by zoey on Sep 16, 2020
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
Could you please tell me your cluster model?
waiting for your reply.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Ms.lpaautos on Sep 11, 2020
estimado, cuando habrá mas actualizaciones para nissan
Replied by zoey on Sep 13, 2020
Querido amigo,
Gracias por tus comentarios
Si tenemos alguna actualización sobre Nissan,
notificaremos de inmediato las últimas noticias,
por favor pon atención.
atentamente,
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Peter on Aug 25, 2020
X300m support 2018 Lexus IS 300 cars?
Replied by linyihong on Aug 25, 2020
Dear Peter,
Thank you for your feedback.
Unfortunately,this device does not support your car model to work.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Zoey
by Mr.You you on Aug 18, 2020
Bonjour l appareil est compatible avec une a3 8v de 2013
Replied by linyihong on Aug 18, 2020
cher ami
Merci pour votre avis,
Et je suis heureux d'y répondre pour vous.
Si vous choisissez odomaster,
Soyez particulièrement prudent lors du réglage du kilométrage ,
Parce que cette voiture est plus susceptible de provoquer un risque d'accident.
Cordialement
Zoey
by Mr.Nathan Gasparini on Aug 10, 2020
Will this work with a 2006 Chrysler 300c ??
Replied by linyihong on Aug 10, 2020
Dear Mr.Nathan,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot.
But the odo master basic version can work with it.
Here is a link to it.
https://www.obdstarstore.com/wholesale/obdstar-odomaster-odometer-basic-version.html
Regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Steve Kell on Jul 15, 2020
Will this product work for a 2014 Silverado 1500 and a 2006 Hummer H3?

If not, is there another product that will work?

Thanks,
Replied by linyihong on Jul 15, 2020
Dear Steve,
Good day!
Unfortunately, OBDSTAR X300M cannot work with them.
While, the odo master basic version can work with them.
Here is a link to it.
https://www.obdstarstore.com/wholesale/obdstar-odomaster-odometer-basic-version.html
Regards,
Spencer
by Alfred Mills on Jun 22, 2020
X300m can do late mqb not early
I’ve done plenty 2015 golf Octavia a3
Replied by linyihong on Jun 23, 2020
Dear Alfred,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Timothy Hartline on Jun 5, 2020
When using the X 300 M to adjust an Odometer on a 2007 Dodge Durango Security Verification Failed shows up. Is there an update to fix this problem
by Mr.Andy on May 28, 2020
Hello, will this work for mileage on Hyundai Santa Fe 2017?
Replied by linyihong on May 28, 2020
Dear Mr.Andy,
Good day!
Unfortunately, OBDSTAR X300M cannot work on it.
If the cluster model is MB91F061BS, then Odo master can work on it.
Regards,
Spencer
by perfume lee on May 24, 2020
w166 Mercedes ml350 2014 mileage cannot be modified
ecu negative response negative response code : 33 the security access deni-ed
Replied by linyihong on May 24, 2020
Hello Mr.Lee,
Please tell me your device's serial number.
Regards,
Spencer
by Mr.John Corrigan on May 20, 2020
Hello. Can this product work on Land Rovers? I have 2005, 2010, 2013, 2017.
If not, is there another product that will work? I’m looking for a cheap unit because I need to buy multiple (10+)
Replied by linyihong on May 21, 2020
Dear John,
Unfortunately, it can only work on a 2005 Land Rover.
We don't have a tool that can work on all those models 2005, 2010, 2013, 2017.
Regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Keith on May 8, 2020
Will this work for a 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee srt8
Replied by linyihong on May 8, 2020
Dear Keith,
I check the car list, it works on 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee  not 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee srt8.
Regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Ronald Ram on Apr 30, 2020
will this work on 2006 Infinity M35 Base Odometer correction ?
Replied by linyihong on May 6, 2020
Dear Ronald,
Unfortunately, it cannot.
Odo master cannot work on it neither.
Regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Mike on Apr 18, 2020
Will this work on 2009 sierra odometer?
Replied by linyihong on Apr 24, 2020
Dear Mike,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot.
None of OBDSTAR tools can work on it yet.
If there is any further problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 290 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/15.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.