Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 112 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[4th Anniversary] [EU No Tax] OBDSTAR X100 X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D+E) Type for IMMO Odometer EEPROM Function

[4th Anniversary] [EU No Tax] OBDSTAR X100 X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D+E) Type for IMMO Odometer EEPROM Function

Latest price:US$309.00
US$179.0042% off
  • Item No. USSK164
  • Free Shipping

Original OBDSTAR X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D) Type
Hand-held scanner, no need PC

Write a review

by Jim E on Jul 9, 2020
Will this program key for 2018 Dodge Ram?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 9, 2020
Dear Jim,
Good day!
OBDSTAR X100 PRO cannot program key for 2018 Dodge Ram.
None of OBDSTAR tools can do it yet.
Regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Mehmet Agirbas on Jul 7, 2020
We would like to program keys of Ford Focus, Ford Fiesta, Dodge Avenger, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 200, 300, Jeep Compass, Jeep Patriot, Kia Soul, Kia Sorento, Chevrolet HHR, Chevrolet Cruze, Chevrolet Impala and some other American cars in the US market. Our range is typically between 2009 - 2017... Which PIN Code reader should we buy to cover these cars? Do we have to get it from China or can we buy it from US? All we need is read the PIN Code from the IMMO module. Please advise me the most inexpensive unit that will do this. Thank you,
Replied by linyihong on Jul 7, 2020
Dear Mehmet,
Good day!
Unfortunately, we don't have a tool that can meet your need.
Regards,
Spencer
by HELÊNIO SILVA on Jun 15, 2020
Inclusive o meu amigo comprou ele de vcs... So que ele foi para o EUA E deixou ela comigo.... Ela progama bastante carro viu!
by HELÊNIO SILVA on Jun 15, 2020
Boa tarde... Meu nome e Helenio Silva!!

Tenho uma x100 que meu amigo deixou comigo aqui no chaveiro... e Ela estava funcionando perfeitamente... Ate que ela parou por motivo que eu tenho certeza que o cartaso de memoria queimou... Qual o procedimento para ela voltar a funcinar... OBS Nao tenho o loguin e nem senha dela... Oque precisa?


Replied by linyihong on Jun 15, 2020

hola, compra una tarjeta de memoria vacía y ve al sitio web oficial para descargar actualizaciones
by Mr.Dev on May 17, 2020
I am just wondering if this can reprogram the immobilizer on 2014 Kia Sorento 2.4L. Thanks.
Replied by linyihong on May 17, 2020
Dear Dev,
Good day!
Please tell me the country of it.
Regards,
Spencer
by anthony delacruz on Apr 15, 2020
Easy and simple to use, I lost one of my FOB car keys and used this to reprogram one, worked perfectly!
Replied by linyihong on Apr 16, 2020
Dear Anthony,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback and compliment.
If there is any further problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Dennis Firenze on Mar 5, 2020
Is it able to read pin code and program key on a 2011 jeep grand cherokee?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 5, 2020
Dear Dennis,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot.
While X300 PRO4 can do it.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.James chavez on Mar 1, 2020
Will this work one 2013 dodge caravan will it program keys
Replied by linyihong on Mar 1, 2020
Dear James,
Good day!
Yes, it can.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Stephen Kovacs on Feb 18, 2020
Hello - I am looking for a Mazda Key Programmer that will program a 2017 Mazda MX5/Miata/Roadstar/Roadster RF GT with the SKE13E-01 Proximity/Transponder Key. (Add Key Function) Will the OBDSTAR H100 do this? Cheers Stephen
Replied by linyihong on Feb 25, 2020
Dear Stephen,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot.
We don't have a tool that can do it yet.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Andre Wilmes on Nov 3, 2019
Item fully matched, arrived pretty fast
OBDSTAR X100 PRO
Replied by linyihong on Nov 4, 2019
Dear Andre,
Good day!
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by charlotte willoughby on Oct 22, 2019
Wow, it only took three days to LA. Well packed! Looks high quality at first sight. Tried it on a FORD ESCAPE 2007 to program keys. Fantastic!
OBDSTAR X100 PROOBDSTAR X100 PRO
 
Replied by linyihong on Oct 22, 2019
Dear Charlotte,
Good day!
I am glad that you're satisfied.
Please feel free to contact us if there is any problem.
Best regards,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Max on Oct 21, 2019
Hi, will X-100 adjust mileage for mazda cx-7 2007-2009 ?
Replied by linyihong on Oct 21, 2019
Dear Max,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot.
None of OBDSTAR tools can work on those cars so far.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Egan on Sep 25, 2019
Nice working tool with fast delivery! Thank you so much!
Replied by linyihong on Sep 26, 2019
Dear Egan,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
If there is any problem with the device, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Oleh on Sep 19, 2019
Hi. Will it add a smart key on a 2017 Ford Fusion USA.
Replied by linyihong on Sep 19, 2019
Dear Oleh,
Good day!
Thank you for your interest.
Unfortunately, it cannot. None of OBDSTAR tool could add a smart key on a 2017 Ford Fusion USA so far.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Alexandre Santos on Aug 17, 2019
Hello, does X100 work on a 2017 ford Figo Aspire for mileage correction
Replied by linyihong on Aug 17, 2019
Dear Alexandre Santos,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot adjust mileage for that car so far.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by hussein bakow on Aug 17, 2019
Will this tool program FOB keys for an Audi A5 2012 US
Replied by linyihong on Aug 17, 2019
Dear hussein bakow,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot program keys for that car so far.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Svytoslav Pelisie on Jun 21, 2019
hallo
can x100pro programm Suzuki Jimny immo?

Regads Martin
Replied by linyihong on Jun 24, 2019
Dear Svytoslav,
Good day!
Could you tell me what year and country of that car,please?
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.toxic on Apr 2, 2019
Hello ,will the ODBSTAR X100Pro adjust 2017 onwards Toyota Fortuner via ODB plug?
Replied by linyihong on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Toxic,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Edward on Jan 20, 2019
hello i would like to ask you im interesting to buy one of your device but i don't know which one is a good for Adjustment and rollback odometer i have a new facelift toyota prius 1,8 hybrid 2016 year
also im dealing a lot with Japanese(toyota) cars and a bit with germans (mercedes)
looking forward to hear news from you soon us possible
regards
Replied by linyihong on Jan 21, 2019
Dear Edward,
Good day!
OBDSTAR X300M is special for odometer adjustment.
Unfortunately, none of OBDSTAR tools could work on a toyota prius 1,8 hybrid 2016 year
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.villar quevedo carlos on Jan 5, 2019
programa para scaner x-100
Total 112 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.