Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 119 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
[5th Anniversary Sale] [US/UK/Russia No Tax] OBDSTAR X100 X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D+E) Type for IMMO Odometer EEPROM Function

[5th Anniversary Sale] [US/UK/Russia No Tax] OBDSTAR X100 X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D+E) Type for IMMO Odometer EEPROM Function

Latest price:US$219.00
US$199.009% off
  • Item No. USSK164
  • Free Shipping

Original OBDSTAR X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D) Type
Hand-held scanner, no need PC

Write a review

by Mr.Gm on Jul 22, 2021
Beware, I contacted there tech support for update information for a Mazda RX that is listed, the reply was if the smart key option is not listed, its will not work. Like if I don't know this!!! I was also advised that they are no longer doing updated for X100 pro
Replied by linyihong on Jul 26, 2021
Dear friend,
Please check the description on the web page, it clearly says that it stops updating.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Michael Jonthan on May 26, 2021
Item matches description, works an performs exceptionally well, very powerful tool. Downside is no manual.
by Cletus Motley on Mar 1, 2021
x100 pro obdstar update?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 1, 2021
Dear Cletus,
Please go to the official website www.obdstar.com to register and update it.
Here is a link to the instruction.
Best regards,
Spencer
+86-187 5090 6153
by Mr.Caspenberg on Dec 5, 2020
Can read pin code on Grande Punto 2008? Or can add new key ?
by Mr.Thomas griffin on Oct 19, 2020
Will this work for 2000 land rover discovery 2 key fob programming?
Replied by zoey on Oct 19, 2020
Dear friend,
Glad to answer your question.
But sorry it doesn't support your model.
Regards,
www.obdstarstore.com
by Absol Krez on Sep 23, 2020
Hi, i cant programm a Ford Fusion hybryd 2017 smart key . X100pro issues a message security verification failed.
Replied by zoey on Sep 23, 2020
Dear Absol,
Thank you for your feedback.
Unfortunately,X100 pro can not support your car to programming,
Attached is the list of X100 Pro models that support Ford to do key programming.
Please refer to.
Beat regards,
www.obdstarstore.com

by Chris Floyd on Aug 13, 2020
Hello, Will this program a 2000 Ford F150 key?

thanks
Replied by linyihong on Aug 13, 2020
Dear friend,
Unfortunately,
The X100 pro cannot work with Ford F150.
We recommend you to use x300 pro4.
Product Link: https://www.obdstarstore.com/wholesale/obdstar-pro4-key-programmer.html
Regards,
Spencer
by Jim E on Jul 9, 2020
Will this program key for 2018 Dodge Ram?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 9, 2020
Dear Jim,
Good day!
OBDSTAR X100 PRO cannot program key for 2018 Dodge Ram.
None of OBDSTAR tools can do it yet.
Regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Mehmet Agirbas on Jul 7, 2020
We would like to program keys of Ford Focus, Ford Fiesta, Dodge Avenger, Dodge Charger, Chrysler 200, 300, Jeep Compass, Jeep Patriot, Kia Soul, Kia Sorento, Chevrolet HHR, Chevrolet Cruze, Chevrolet Impala and some other American cars in the US market. Our range is typically between 2009 - 2017... Which PIN Code reader should we buy to cover these cars? Do we have to get it from China or can we buy it from US? All we need is read the PIN Code from the IMMO module. Please advise me the most inexpensive unit that will do this. Thank you,
Replied by linyihong on Jul 7, 2020
Dear Mehmet,
Good day!
Unfortunately, we don't have a tool that can meet your need.
Regards,
Spencer
by HELÊNIO SILVA on Jun 15, 2020
Inclusive o meu amigo comprou ele de vcs... So que ele foi para o EUA E deixou ela comigo.... Ela progama bastante carro viu!
by HELÊNIO SILVA on Jun 15, 2020
Boa tarde... Meu nome e Helenio Silva!!

Tenho uma x100 que meu amigo deixou comigo aqui no chaveiro... e Ela estava funcionando perfeitamente... Ate que ela parou por motivo que eu tenho certeza que o cartaso de memoria queimou... Qual o procedimento para ela voltar a funcinar... OBS Nao tenho o loguin e nem senha dela... Oque precisa?


Replied by linyihong on Jun 15, 2020

hola, compra una tarjeta de memoria vacía y ve al sitio web oficial para descargar actualizaciones
by Mr.Dev on May 17, 2020
I am just wondering if this can reprogram the immobilizer on 2014 Kia Sorento 2.4L. Thanks.
Replied by linyihong on May 17, 2020
Dear Dev,
Good day!
Please tell me the country of it.
Regards,
Spencer
by anthony delacruz on Apr 15, 2020
Easy and simple to use, I lost one of my FOB car keys and used this to reprogram one, worked perfectly!
Replied by linyihong on Apr 16, 2020
Dear Anthony,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback and compliment.
If there is any further problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Dennis Firenze on Mar 5, 2020
Is it able to read pin code and program key on a 2011 jeep grand cherokee?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 5, 2020
Dear Dennis,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot.
While X300 PRO4 can do it.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.James chavez on Mar 1, 2020
Will this work one 2013 dodge caravan will it program keys
Replied by linyihong on Mar 1, 2020
Dear James,
Good day!
Yes, it can.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Stephen Kovacs on Feb 18, 2020
Hello - I am looking for a Mazda Key Programmer that will program a 2017 Mazda MX5/Miata/Roadstar/Roadster RF GT with the SKE13E-01 Proximity/Transponder Key. (Add Key Function) Will the OBDSTAR H100 do this? Cheers Stephen
Replied by linyihong on Feb 25, 2020
Dear Stephen,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot.
We don't have a tool that can do it yet.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Andre Wilmes on Nov 3, 2019
Item fully matched, arrived pretty fast
OBDSTAR X100 PRO
Replied by linyihong on Nov 4, 2019
Dear Andre,
Good day!
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by charlotte willoughby on Oct 22, 2019
Wow, it only took three days to LA. Well packed! Looks high quality at first sight. Tried it on a FORD ESCAPE 2007 to program keys. Fantastic!
OBDSTAR X100 PROOBDSTAR X100 PRO
 
Replied by linyihong on Oct 22, 2019
Dear Charlotte,
Good day!
I am glad that you're satisfied.
Please feel free to contact us if there is any problem.
Best regards,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Max on Oct 21, 2019
Hi, will X-100 adjust mileage for mazda cx-7 2007-2009 ?
Replied by linyihong on Oct 21, 2019
Dear Max,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot.
None of OBDSTAR tools can work on those cars so far.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Egan on Sep 25, 2019
Nice working tool with fast delivery! Thank you so much!
Replied by linyihong on Sep 26, 2019
Dear Egan,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
If there is any problem with the device, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 119 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.