Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 72%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US No Tax] Free Shipping by DHL! Original OBDSTAR X-200 X200 Pro A+B Configuration for Oil Reset + OBD Software + EPB for Maserati

[US No Tax] Free Shipping by DHL! Original OBDSTAR X-200 X200 Pro A+B Configuration for Oil Reset + OBD Software + EPB for Maserati

US$169.00
  • Item No. USSK165-C
  • Free Shipping

Original OBDSTAR X-200 X200 Pro A+B Configuration for Oil Reset + OBD Software + EPB
With X200 Pro, no worries about oil light resetting!
X200 Pro Reset Tool is a professional handheld device for Oil Resetting.

Write a review

by Seb walsh on Oct 23, 2020
OBDSTAR X-200 X200 Pro A+B Configuration can
reset the oil maintenance on 2015 maserati ghibli ?
Replied by zoey on Oct 23, 2020
Dear freind,
Glad to answer your question.
Supports gasoline cars with chassis number M157.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Roberto Manoli on Mar 17, 2020
Hello i have Maserati Ghibli 3000D year 2015 i want delete oil service light and brake pads light ,please can confirm which device i must order...i want be sure
Best Regards
Roerto Manoli
Replied by linyihong on Mar 17, 2020
Dear Roberto,
Unfortunately, we don't have a tool that can do it.
Best regards,
Spencer
by James Piggee on Mar 13, 2020
Always the best product best seller and with DHL of course fast shipping
Replied by linyihong on Mar 14, 2020
Dear James,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
If there is any further problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Константин on Jan 2, 2020
Возможно этим сканером сброить межсервисный интервал на Мазерати Леванте дизель.Если да,то где скачать приложение.Или каким другим сканером сделать сброс.
Replied by linyihong on Jan 2, 2020
Привет Константин,
к сожалению, не может.
С наилучшими пожеланиями,
спенсер
by Diamara Dobric on Dec 19, 2019
Works great! I bought it to use on my 2014 Maserati Ghibli to reset the oil matinence message. Then later had the engine light come and was able to find the reason why and with this tool was able to find the trouble and fix that too.
Replied by linyihong on Dec 19, 2019
Dear Diamara,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
If there is any problem with the device, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Harry Whitehead on Dec 19, 2019
I was able to reset the service wrench on 2017 Maserati Levante.
It does not list Levante in the menu, however I selected Ghibli and it worked.
Replied by linyihong on Dec 19, 2019
Dear Harry,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
If there is any problem with the device, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Franciszek on Sep 3, 2019
Item as deacribed fast shipping.
Replied by linyihong on Sep 5, 2019
Dear Franciszek,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
If there is any problem with the device, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Marcelo Freitas on Aug 17, 2019
Hello. Does this work to clear the oil light on a 2018 Maserati Ghibli?
Replied by linyihong on Aug 17, 2019
Dear Marcelo,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot work for that car so far.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by FRANCISCO VALDEZ MALVAEZ on Aug 17, 2019
What functions can be performed on 2017 Maserati Quattroporte v-6 with the
Obdstar x200 pro.
Replied by linyihong on Aug 17, 2019
Dear FRANCISCO,
Good day!
Unfortunately, X200 PRO can't work on that car
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Colbert on Jul 30, 2019
Well made easy to use product.
by ricardo on Jul 30, 2019
Hello,how long to ship to south africa?
by ricardo on Jul 30, 2019
Hello,how long to ship to south africa?
Replied by linyihong on Aug 7, 2019
Dear Ricardo,
Good day!
It usually takes 5-7 business days for delivery.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Mike on Nov 30, 2018
Will it reset oil and service light on 2016 Maserati Quattroporte?
Replied by linyihong on Dec 4, 2018
Dear Mike,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Scott on Sep 26, 2018
WILL THIS CLEAR OIL AND THE WRENCH ICON ON MY 2018 MASERATI GT CONV.
Replied by linyihong on Sep 26, 2018
Dear Mr.Scott,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't work on such a new car model.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Addison on Sep 11, 2018
tried it to reset service light on a 2016 Maserati Quattroporte,works great
by Jeff Smith on Dec 8, 2017
Will your x200 or your x200 PRO clear BOTH the oil service light and the service engine light on 2012 Maserati Gran Turismo - S ?
by Mr.Pavel on Oct 8, 2017
Can this be used to reset an oil/service reminder on 2014 and/or 2015 Maserati Ghibli (as of Oct 2017) ?Thank you.
Replied by linyihong on Oct 10, 2017
Dear Pavel,
Good day!
Yes, it can.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Collins on Jun 16, 2017
Will this clear the oil service maintenance light on my 2015 Maserati Ghibli SQ4??
Replied by linyihong on Jun 22, 2017
Dear friend,
So sorry for the late reply
It doesn't support your car to clear the oil service maintenance light at present.
When it is capable of clearing the oil service maintenance light at present for your, will let you know.
Best regards,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Stan on Mar 12, 2017
I will be grateful if you can tell me whether it supports
2012 Maserati Quattroporte service reset and EPB.
Thak you
Replied by linyihong on Mar 13, 2017
Dear friend,
Sorry for the late reply.
Yes, it can work on your car for  service reset and EPB.
Best regards,
Spencer
by HALL on Jan 6, 2017
exactly what i need
Replied by linyihong on Jan 6, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.