Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 90 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 1%
BIG SALE
[US/EU No Tax] OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master with Immo/Odometer Adjustment/EEPROM/PIC+OBDII/Toyota G&H Chip All Key Lost

[US/EU No Tax] OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master with Immo/Odometer Adjustment/EEPROM/PIC+OBDII/Toyota G&H Chip All Key Lost

Latest price:US$359.00
US$289.0019% off
  • Item No. USSK196
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master covers functions of SKP900 and OBDSTAR X100 PRO, supports Odometer adjustment, EEPROM/PIC, OBDII and Toyota G&H Chip All Keys Lost.

Write a review

by Cameron Gray on Sep 17, 2020
X300 PRO3 can support 4 and 5 generation of immo VAG anti-theft?
Replied by zoey on Sep 17, 2020
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
Unfortunately, it does not support working on it
We recommended to use pro 4 or X300 DP plus and use it with p001 adapter.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Viny on Aug 3, 2020
Is it work for a Dodge Caravan 2016 mileage adjustement?
Replied by linyihong on Aug 3, 2020
Dear Viny,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot.
We don't have a tool that can work with it so far.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Bizzy Izzy on Jun 30, 2020
on a 2010 Toyota Prius will it be able to adjust the odometer? What about the "check engine" light and the "check hybrid" system message?
by Mr.EDISON BACELAR on May 8, 2020
Is it work with Odometer 2012 ford f150 and key add
Replied by linyihong on May 8, 2020
Dear Edison,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can not work on a 2012 ford f150 for odometer adjustment and key add.
Regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Alex on Feb 25, 2020
can it program the new ecu for GMC 1998 ..and... can it do toyota all smart key lost
Replied by linyihong on Feb 25, 2020
Dear Alex,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot.
We don't have a tool which can do that.
Best regards,
Spencer
by juan david arias on Feb 2, 2020
They ship to Colombia and what is the cost?
by Robert Klatt on Dec 19, 2019
For what is has, it worked well for me.
by Mr.Noel Gomez on Dec 4, 2019
I am very interestedin purchasing this item, but i do have a few questions, is there a number i can contact or via email for more info?
Replied by linyihong on Dec 9, 2019
Dear Mr.Noel,
Good day!
Any questions please feel free to contact me on What's APP:+86 18030393369/+86 18750906153 or email sales@obdstarstore.com
Best regards,
Spencer
by Rico Cas on Nov 29, 2019
does this unit program/reprogram intelligent key/fob for 2007 Nissan Altima
Replied by linyihong on Dec 9, 2019
Dear Rico,
Good day!
Unfortunately, X300 PRO4 cannot work on it yet.
We don't have a tool for it so far.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Mike on Nov 27, 2019
Will this reprogram my ecu on my 17 mustang gt
Replied by linyihong on Dec 9, 2019
Dear Mike,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
Unfortunately, it can't.
We don't have a tool that can work on it so far.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Jeff on Sep 4, 2019
Is it work with Odometer GM CHEVY Silverado 2018?
Replied by linyihong on Sep 4, 2019
Dear Jeff,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Regison Douglas da Correia on Jul 25, 2019
Hello there is a machine in english?
And time in the functions in english
Replied by linyihong on Jul 25, 2019
Dear Regison,
Good day!
It is in English.
Sorry, I don't quite understand what you mean about time in the functions.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Regison Douglas da Correia on Jul 24, 2019
Olá tem a maquina em português?
E tem diferença nas funções á em português?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 24, 2019
Olá Regison,
Desculpe, ele suporta apenas Inglês.
Cumprimentos,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Tony A Valdez on Jul 11, 2019
Can I flash a 2008 BMW Z4 that I replaced an engine in?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 11, 2019
Dear Tony,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't flash a 2008 BMW Z4.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Peter on Jun 28, 2019
can X300 Pro3 add a key for 2007 Jeep jk ?
Replied by linyihong on Jun 28, 2019
Dear Peter,
Good day!
Yes, X300 Pro3 can add a key for 2007 Jeep jk.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Alec on Dec 18, 2018
hello, X300 PRO3 can read Ecosport 2015 Thailand PIN code?
by Mr.George on Nov 29, 2018
Hello.

I have a X300 PRO3 but I want to pay for one more year of updates.

What is the procedure?

Thanks...
Replied by linyihong on Dec 10, 2018
Dear Mr.George,
Sorry for the late reply.
Here is a link of one year update service.
http://www.obdstarstore.com/wholesale/obdstar-x300-pro3-update-service.html
After placing a order, please send a picture of your device's serial number to sales@obdstarstore.com
We will authorize the udpate for your device within 24 working hours.
Best regards,
Spencer
by daniel on Nov 8, 2018
Work in Honda Accord 2017 millage adjuster?
Replied by linyihong on Nov 16, 2018
Dear Daniel,
Good day!
None of OBDSTAR tools could adjsut mileage for HONDA at present.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Wyatt on Aug 3, 2018
Can it add new keys for ford Galaxy 2014-2017
Replied by linyihong on Aug 14, 2018
Dear Wyatt,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
Yes, it can
Any further questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.priyanga on Jul 1, 2018
helo obdstar x300pro3 saports 24v isuzu truck ?
Replied by linyihong on Jul 3, 2018
Dear Priyanga,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't work on trucks.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 90 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.