Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 233 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
[Special Offer] [US/UK/CZ Ship] Buy OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Package Full Configuration Get Free P004 Airbag Reset Kit and FCA 12+8 Adapter

[Special Offer] [US/UK/CZ Ship] Buy OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Package Full Configuration Get Free P004 Airbag Reset Kit and FCA 12+8 Adapter

Latest price:US$1,599.00
US$1,499.006% off
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Package Full Configuration covers all functions of OBDSTAR X300 DP Key Master and supports more functions such as ECU programming, Airbag reset, ECU cloning, Adapter(P001 programmer+C001 circuit board+C002 circuit board+W001 data cable+W002 data cable+W003 data cable+Toyota smart key Emulator)+others(Ignition coil+Remote tester)

Write a review

by Luis on Apr 16, 2019
can't work on Dodge Charger 2017-2018, any ideas?
Replied by linyihong on Apr 16, 2019
Dear Luis,
Good day!
I check the supported car list,they are not supported so far.
Please kindly wait for new updates
Best regards,
Spencer
by Paul on Apr 16, 2019
tried it with a Chevrolet Corvette 2017 for mileage correction, works great so far
Replied by linyihong on Apr 19, 2019
Dear Paul,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems in the future, please feel free to contact us.
We will do our best to help you.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Ashish Prasad on Apr 13, 2019
can this device programme keys fob for prius 1.8 2010 all keys lost, without dis mental or removal of ecu ?
by Mateo on Mar 26, 2019
does mercedes r172 cluster?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 26, 2019
Dear Mateo,
Good day!
Yes, it can work on that car for mileage correction.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Teo on Mar 26, 2019
hello can I pre-modify is programming FIAT remote controls thanks
Replied by linyihong on Mar 26, 2019
Dear Teo,
Good day!
Sorry, I don't quite understand what you mean.
Could you tell me what function you want to work on that car please?
Besides, could you tell me the car model and year?
Best regards,
Spencer
by Albert Delgg on Mar 20, 2019
Can this product make odometro correction in Chevrolet Silverado 2018?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 22, 2019
Dear Albert,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
Yes, it could work on that car.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Ethan on Mar 20, 2019
Hello, could you kindly confirm whether it can work on a 2018 Toyota Highlander for mileage correction?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 20, 2019
Dear Ethan,
Good day!
Unfortunately,none of OBDSTAR tools could work on that car for mileage correction so far.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.TAKAHIRO NAKAJIMA on Mar 13, 2019
hello
recently i purchased this product. i am now trying Renew smart key Toyota with simulated card.
however, only screen of this pad shows that 3 simulated card out of 4 which came with are not supported (it shows "in development")
how can i use them?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 22, 2019
Dear TAKAHIRO,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
I check with engineer, only one simulated card is useful for now.
The other three simulated cards are still developing.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Waynne on Mar 11, 2019
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus (A+B+C) Full Configuration supports BOSCH ECU Clone?
Replied by linyihong on Mar 11, 2019
Dear Waynne,
Good day!
Yes, OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus (A+B+C) Full Configuration supports BOSCH ECU Clone.
Any further questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Alice on Mar 11, 2019
hi,there, does this device work on 2009-2016 renault megane 3 for key programming
Replied by linyihong on Mar 11, 2019
Dear Alice,
Good day!
Yes, it can.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Oscar on Feb 23, 2019
Do you have a list of vehicles that this product will program keys for?
Replied by linyihong on Feb 25, 2019
Dear Oscar,
Here is a link of supported car models
en.obdstar.com/Function%20List.html
please click ‘IMMOBILISER’
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.gluck on Feb 18, 2019
Hi spencer, tell me, I need the update load for south america,
IMMO: FIAT BRAZIL, FORD BRASIL, CHEVROLET BRAZIL VAG BRAZIL and Renault BRAZIL? obdstar x300dp plus
Replied by linyihong on Feb 20, 2019
Dear Gluck,
Good day!
Unfortunately, there is no update specially for BRAZIL cars
Best regards,
Spencer
by Anderlie on Jan 21, 2019
hello dear friend , will this tool program keys for a nissan terrano 2014? thank you
Replied by linyihong on May 23, 2019
Dear Anderlie,
Good day!
Yes, OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus can program keys for a nissan terrano 2014.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Rome on Jan 21, 2019
hi, could you please tell me whether it can work on a Infiniti QX60-2017 for odometer correction
Replied by linyihong on May 23, 2019
Dear Rome,
Good day!
Yes, it can work on a Infiniti QX60-2017 for odometer correction.
Best regards,
Spencer
www.obdstarstore.com
by Jade on Jan 21, 2019
morning~ will this tool work on a skoda superb year 2009 for odometer adjustment?
Replied by linyihong on Jan 21, 2019
Dear Jade,
Good day!
If the instrument type is included, then it's supported.
Following are supported list
Superb

NEC+24C32 VDO

Read write mileage

Read EEPROM

Write EEPROM

NEC+24C64 VDO -12

MQB 2014.06-

VDO K line
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mario on Jan 18, 2019
Good morning,I am wondering whether this tool can program keys for Porsche Macan 2017, Porsche Cayenne 2013
Replied by linyihong on Jan 21, 2019
Dear Mario,
Good day!
It can work on Porsche Cayenne 2013 but not Porsche Macan 2017
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us
Best regards,
Spencer
by Austin on Jan 18, 2019
Hyunda sonata, elantra, 2007-2016 years all keys lost
Replied by linyihong on Jan 21, 2019
Dear Austin,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't support Hyunda sonata, elantra, 2007-2016 years all keys lost
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us
Best regards,
Spencer
by Peter on Jan 18, 2019
remote key programming for Volvo S60 2016?
Replied by linyihong on Jan 21, 2019
Dear Peter,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't program remote key for Volvo S60 2016 but it can program smart key for it.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us
Best regards,
Spencer
by Victor on Jan 18, 2019
hello, does switch activation function supports Alfa Romeo Giulietta 2.0L JTDM 2012
Replied by linyihong on Jan 21, 2019
Dear Victor,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can't .
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Lukasz Debicki on Jan 16, 2019
Hello !
I have read flash and eeprrom from XC90 dash and saved it,, but i can not locate it on tablet.
Do you know exact localisation of saved files.
Total 233 items, 20 items/p, current page 10/12.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.