Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 231 Reviews.
5 stars: 69%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
[6th Anniverary Sales] [US/UK/CZ Ship] Buy OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Package Full Configuration Get Free OBDSTAR Renault Convertor and FCA 12+8 Adapter

[6th Anniverary Sales] [US/UK/CZ Ship] Buy OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Package Full Configuration Get Free OBDSTAR Renault Convertor and FCA 12+8 Adapter

Latest price:US$1,599.00
US$1,499.006% off
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Package Full Configuration covers all functions of OBDSTAR X300 DP Key Master and supports more functions such as ECU programming, Airbag reset, ECU cloning, Adapter(P001 programmer+C001 circuit board+C002 circuit board+W001 data cable+W002 data cable+W003 data cable+Toyota smart key Emulator)+others(Ignition coil+Remote tester)

Write a review

by Susan on Jun 17, 2021
Product arrived as promised in excellent condition and packaging. Powering on and was very easy to used . The seller was very attentive in regards to making sure I was satisfied with my X300 DP Plus Key Programmer. My boyfriend works on cars and loves this item as he says it makes Key Program issues much easier. I would definitely recommend this item for anyone in the automotive industry.
by Daryl Crooks on Jun 17, 2021
Very good communication, super wish to help buyer. Recommended to everyone.
by Mr.Joe C. on Jun 14, 2021
Does this work on a 2020 Subaru Impreza for odometer calibration?
Replied by linyihong on Jun 15, 2021
Dear Mr.Joe,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it can not at present.
Best regards,
Spencer
by edvin markosyan on Jun 9, 2021
Recommended 100% arrived quickly the product answered all my doubts and was always attentive in the office very committed to your customers
by mick debuid on May 26, 2021
The item is same as in the description.
by Joshua Sorter on Apr 15, 2021
Excellent product works well excellent quality good communication fast delivery Thank you :)
by Greg Montalto on Apr 7, 2021
Add spare key Opel Meriva 09. Reed pin OK. Add key and remote OK.
by Greg Montalto on Apr 7, 2021
Add remote key Renault Master III. Pcf 7947, aftermarket key. 10 min job done.
by Mr.yuri on Mar 26, 2021
How will the device work if the update period has expired? (OBDSTAR X300 DP)
Replied by linyihong on Mar 29, 2021
Dera Mr.Yuri,
The device can still work, it just can not work on the new added car models since it can not update.
Please don't click "Upgrade" icon if your device's update has expired, otherwise, it will lose old software updates.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Massimiliano Demma on Mar 23, 2021
Thanks a lot for your Answer for the Maserati Ghibli 2015 Odometer correction
My Chassis Number start with ZAM57XSAXF.....
Can I use the X200 PRO2 as well than the X300 DP Plus ?
Thanks for your support
Replied by linyihong on Mar 23, 2021
Dear Massimiliano,
Sorry, I thought you want to do oil reset.
If the dashboard model is GHIBLI-95320, then the odo master can work with it.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Massimiliano Demma on Mar 22, 2021
Can this tool correct odometer on a Maserati Ghibli 2015 ?
thanks a lot
Replied by linyihong on Mar 22, 2021
Dear Mr.Massimiliano,
If the chassis model is M157, then the X300 DP Plus can work with it.
You can use the X200 PRO2 to work with it as well, if the chassis model is M157
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Hhalid on Dec 10, 2020
I have received the equipment and very satisfied with the delivery time.
But I can't register can you help me?
Replied by zoey on Dec 12, 2020
Dear friend,
Glad to answer your question.
Can you tell me your devise serial number?
We help you check whether the device is activated.
waiting for your reply.
Regards,
www.obdstarstore.com
by Saquib Khan on Dec 4, 2020
┬┐Puedes enviarlo a Chile?
Replied by zoey on Dec 8, 2020
Por supuesto
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.MOHMMAD on Nov 25, 2020
when i buy this tool i use it very good and ship is faster and company obd star help me to reduce taxs
Replied by zoey on Nov 25, 2020
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Stephen Elliott on Nov 22, 2020
HOORAY!!!!!!!So fast!
Replied by zoey on Nov 22, 2020
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by VINCENZO on Nov 19, 2020
I received my first shipment today. Thank you!
Replied by zoey on Nov 19, 2020
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Djordje Borota on Nov 17, 2020
Which of your tools can do odometar adjustment wv tiguan 2018 and nissan qashqai tl 1.6 diesel 2015?
Thanks
by Valentin Feraliev on Nov 13, 2020
Hello, how will I get the renewal upgrade?
Replied by zoey on Nov 13, 2020
Hello,
Glad to answer your question.
Can you tell me your serial number?
So that we can recommend services for you.
Waiting for your reply.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mike on Nov 8, 2020
This device solved the problem perfectly for me, thank you!
Replied by zoey on Nov 10, 2020
Dear friernd,
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems,please let me know.
We can help you at any time.
Best regards,
www.obdstarstore.com
by Mr.Barba on Nov 12, 2020
Super fast shipping great seller highly recommended!!!
Replied by zoey on Nov 12, 2020
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
Regards
www.obdstarstore.com
Total 231 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/12.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.